Yeshe Turbocharged January 12, 2011 Share January 12, 2011 every month facial/botox/spa/mani-pedi/slim wrap.. followed by buying flashy cars.. one for herself, her mom, sister, sister's bf, brother, brother's gf, best gal pal... (if foreigner, need to send $$ back) Every wed,friday and saturday go clubbing open bottle.. sometime open for her frns...frns frn... alternate weekdays go ION/Paragon/313 shopping.. buy bags, diamond rings, louboutins for herself/sister/mother/best gal pal/cousin/neighbour... high tea every weekdays... household got 3 butlers, 5 maids, 1 driver... i think about 450k alread... be her best friend oso shiok rite.. [laugh] knn, think of how to spend at least $450k per month also quite headache leow [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Curahee 1st Gear January 12, 2011 Share January 12, 2011 What a milf! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear January 12, 2011 Share January 12, 2011 knn, think of how to spend at least $450k per month also quite headache leow [laugh] Do u think if entertain her one nite till song she will put 10k in ur wallet? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear January 12, 2011 Share January 12, 2011 (edited) knn, think of how to spend at least $450k per month also quite headache leow [laugh] haven add one more.. go horeeday... and/or buy another apartment and keep gigolo.. [laugh] Edited January 12, 2011 by Rainbowbiatch Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaron_soh80 1st Gear January 12, 2011 Share January 12, 2011 ya lar, when I saw the news... KNNB.... S$45K, not S$45 leh.... wtf she eat and drink everyday..... if a fella earn S$2k a month, need ard 22.5mths to earn that amount... phew... Is rupiah $450,000 ? or SG $$? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear January 12, 2011 Share January 12, 2011 Do u think if entertain her one nite till song she will put 10k in ur wallet? no problem one lo.. 10k to her is prolly loose change.. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear January 12, 2011 Share January 12, 2011 just polish with u tongue Can do car also? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear January 12, 2011 Share January 12, 2011 no problem one lo.. 10k to her is prolly loose change.. [laugh] I also think so Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged January 12, 2011 Share January 12, 2011 Do u think if entertain her one nite till song she will put 10k in ur wallet? wah... tat 10k worth of song.. u must be able to achieve the requirements leh, if u can achieve, not only 10k, every nite ask u to go u also cannot tahan ah [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged January 12, 2011 Share January 12, 2011 no problem one lo.. 10k to her is prolly loose change.. [laugh] liddat the bank has to provide her alot of loose change lor, since thats the biggest tender note available [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear January 12, 2011 Share January 12, 2011 liddat the bank has to provide her alot of loose change lor, since thats the biggest tender note available [laugh] eh sai kui cheque mah... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiadaw 6th Gear January 12, 2011 Share January 12, 2011 For a moment, I thought $450 per month. & going to say, "this money hardly even cover my petrol, & people still can complain", until I see its actually $450,000!!! But like many said, if you are in her shoes, you also wanna claim right! Why, people here expect 7 core values, Hao Kong Ming, or what? Som epeople here watch too many TV and movies liao lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HARDGAYHOOOO Neutral Newbie January 12, 2011 Share January 12, 2011 Yes, just because the Hubby is farking rich upon divorce, dun think it is fair that the wife must share half his assets unless she can prove having a part in helping Hubby tend to the business . She should claim amount which is justifiable and all those which she helped to earned back . Just by looking pretty and fail to fulfill duty as a wife I personally feel that she dun deserve so much!!!Towards emotional loss, we can't always conclude that the female suffers more than guys. Depending to whom shall gain the custody of the children , wealth or rather maintainence should be judged n given according fairly.no wonder so many bimboos wanna so much to marry a rich man. It is actually not the marriage life they are looking forward to but after divorce . I won't marry someone with the face and looks but a wife with a nice heart and average looks. If you say car depreciate as years go by, I say a woman figure n looks will drop faster as years gone by. Not worth!!!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moredhel 2nd Gear January 12, 2011 Share January 12, 2011 I'll buy a condo unit every 2 to 3 months man.... Until I buy down the whole blardy block of condo units. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged January 12, 2011 Share January 12, 2011 eh sai kui cheque mah... [laugh] cheque no shiok leh, wallet with stacks of 10k notes then shiok mah [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear January 12, 2011 Share January 12, 2011 wah... tat 10k worth of song.. u must be able to achieve the requirements leh, if u can achieve, not only 10k, every nite ask u to go u also cannot tahan ah [laugh] For 10k a nite, i'd be willing to sacrifice and put in alot of hardwork Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic January 12, 2011 Share January 12, 2011 wait the husband pay ppl for her to have 'accident' den no more 450k/mth... $450k one month, $15k a day.... can have many prc mei mei a day Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear January 12, 2011 Share January 12, 2011 cheque no shiok leh, wallet with stacks of 10k notes then shiok mah [laugh] your wallet got so big or not.. later the note stick out of the wallet, then u shove it at ur pants back pocket.. the note will crumple.. ziao ziao buay swee liao.. [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...