Do you fear eating alone in public?

Ahtong

You scared to eat alone?  

75 members have voted

1. 1. Do you fear eating alone in public?

• Yes
    • No

Eat alone is so scary to be feared?

i sleep,pee,PS alone also not scary...

but i heard sleep with another one beside u is more scary [laugh]

you never sleep alone lah...tonight u check..see under your bed...alwes got one fella there...he comes up around 4am to be next to u :wub::wub::wub:

wah heng, my bed frame is to floor one [laugh] ,mai anyhow say leh,outside window is corridor liao [lipsrsealed]

got once nbz this girl's bf drunk,seh and KO at lift lobby,1am keep crying and saying "jiu ming ah (help)"

kaoz i tot is ghost [sweatdrop]

wah heng, my bed frame is to floor one [laugh] ,mai anyhow say leh,outside window is corridor liao [lipsrsealed]

got once nbz this girl's bf drunk,seh and KO at lift lobby,1am keep crying and saying "jiu ming ah (help)"

kaoz i tot is ghost [sweatdrop]

there is alwes a spirit in the house.....wat it does to you....who knows [laugh][laugh]

Since when students fear of eating alone in sch?! [:/] Esp during my era, i can see so many pple eating alone in the canteen. Cause friends might have different lecture timing, or stay back sch for some research, so not everytime will eat together with friends lo. [rolleyes]

yeah lor, nowadays youths raise such bo liao topics. With this new T shirt, it will be even more of a stigma eating alone. [hur]

Most Asians are afraid people view them as "losers" if they eat alone.

Personally, I don't give two hoots, I like a quiet meal to relax, fill my stomach & clear my mind.

yeah lor, nowadays youths raise such bo liao topics. With this new T shirt, it will be even more of a stigma eating alone. [hur]

wtf.....eat alone also an issue ha??? bloody insecure punks

Most Asians are afraid people view them as "losers" if they eat alone.

Personally, I don't give two hoots, I like a quiet meal to relax, fill my stomach & clear my mind.

Not only fear pple view them as loser but also lone ranger. [rolleyes] Nowadays youths seem to scare this scare tht! [shakehead]

spot on. the intention is good but the effect it will have.... [shakehead]

Not only fear pple view them as loser but also lone ranger. [rolleyes] Nowadays youths seem to scare this scare tht! [shakehead]

strawberry generation