Can't Stop Laughing ....

Maxus-MIFA9

Eh? How you know ah? :D

Only not so good students will qualify cos they spent most of the time at basketball court kicking plastic ball. :D

hmmmmm.................. sounds like those always skip classes one and always found around the basketball court..... [lipsrsealed]

so....... you also members har .... [sly][:p]

Edited by Picnic06

same here, but did not go to National Stadium.....

I only watch at TP stadium and it is just accross my house...... not too bad there, at least 1000 paying fans watching passing football........ :ph34r: After 3 times, never step in again to watch S League. Not even 'Live' on TV on Friday @8pm .... [:|]

yup.. remember back then when S League was formed, they actually sold merchandises too... like mugs, key chains, scarfs etc. Something for the fans to buy. Lucky i didn't waste my money getting them.

i have no doubts these guys are good (in sg only).... its just that when face with better opposition, they look like crap....

Big Fish In Small Pond

YA i agree not ppl bothered with the state of local football... even if we hired Guus Hiddink it will not help also. Give youngster a chance to prove themselves better.

Most of our national players still with Kampung mentality and i'm not being a racist here juz stating a fact. If they really want to improve the national team chances and hear the good ole Kallang Roar they must start playing like they deserve it!

Goal 2010 has come and gone hopefully before we die we can see SG qualify for world cup.

we probably die first.... -_-

Me n my classmate even bought SAFFC season ticket to watch all the home match for SAFFC during the first 2 years of Arse League. Sibei happening leh... every home match is full house. Still rem.. at the end of the match, there is a must thing to do...... Throw all the empty bottles onto the pitch [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Last time SAFFC always full house cos they give free tics to NSFs. Only realised it when I was in the army.... hahaha

OIC...like the Youth Hollan Pic? Friends from Gahmen organizations and school kids are being force to go...true or not?

In the 80s. Australia, Japan and Singapore's standard of football was about the same. All cannot play football for nuts.

Japan started the J-League, Aussies - the A-League and we got S-League.

20 years on. Japan is Asia's powerhouse. Australia has qualified for the last 2 world cups. Singapore still have best airport in the world. Nice. ^_^

Singapore Lions? PUI!

All primadonnas...score one goal, act like superstar. With kampong players, we will never get far.

Why doesn't the sports council or whoever is at the helm realise that there are more West Ham supporters (last in BPL currently) than local soccer supporters???

The soccer players are better off being ball boys. And 90% of those watching S League are gamblers....excluding the free NSFs...

In the 80s. Australia, Japan and Singapore's standard of football was about the same. All cannot play football for nuts.

20 years on. Japan is Asia's powerhouse. Australia has qualified for the last 2 world cups. Singapore still have best airport in the world. Nice. ^_^

Bear Bear dun pray pray ok... Ass League is recognise as the top 10 league in Asia leh

Ass League is top 10 league in Asia

no more best airport leow. Incheon has taken over. :D

Singapore Lions? PUI!

All primadonnas...score one goal, act like superstar. With kampong players, we will never get far.

Why doesn't the sports council or whoever is at the helm realise that there are more West Ham supporters (last in BPL currently) than local soccer supporters???

The soccer players are better off being ball boys. And 90% of those watching S League are gamblers....excluding the free NSFs...

exactly...

unfortunately these primadonnas are not dealt with properly from young(youth teams)

the youth team coaches themselves are more interested in results than character building... so in the long run you get primadonnas everywhere

and those who have very strong character and play good soccer are usually good in studies as well so they usually fade away from the spore soccer scene leaving the clowns behind

This is not funny compare to some idiots from TNP who write abt SG team before the SuSuSi Cup recently.... I laughed until peng..... What Midfielder General, What Sniper, What speed demons [laugh][laugh]

[laugh][laugh] Salah liao lor . . should be midfield lance-corporal, bobo sniper and hogging angels

Singapore football gone case liao lah . . simi 2010?? Who's that wise guy who had a "vision" for 2010??

Could have happened if we "bought" all the top soccer players in the world [laugh]

want to know where is the fault of our lousy fotball

it is our scout network

remember the nike challenge one of the chinese guy who never play proper football league

was in the final selection

the so call s-league coaches was surprise even fandi was surprise this guy was never found out before

so there is our scout network

week in week out we can see every weekend there will be so call friendly match all over the island

but too bad since it is sunday

scout off day i suppose