What's the COOLEST car in SGP??

KARTer

I say to fit into our tiny island and congested, slow-moving traffic, K-cars or even my dream-car, the old mini, will be the coolest thing on four wheels....

why? small, cheap to own n run, still can take 4 persons, easy to park, takes less time to wash n polik, etc etc the list goes on and on..... of course it's for those who no need to go faster than 80kmh most of the time..... in fact, the 2nd coolest 'car' will be those small Japanese van (eg Carry etc) now that LTA allow "seats" at the back despite using G-plate, good for those who need to carry goods for work but also need to bring family out afterwork.... really cool....... :D:D

Coolest car will be the one will be the one that able to set the coldest aircon.

I believe that locally got a Cadillac classic and I ever spotted one years ago in Sim Ming.

Cannot remember what is the model however I can recall it is a SGP plate.

the one that's stored in the coldest air-con'ned garage

how about a chio bu driver in her bikini with aircon turned full blast on ECP at 4am (coolest part of the night)??? if this is not the coolest, what is?? :D:D

It will only be cool when there is a man beside her.

But must have something special to do later on otherwise no meaning...

It will only be cool when there is a man beside her.

But must have something special to do later on otherwise no meaning...

haha...... this one will be the hottest, not coolest............. :D

how about (coolest part of the night)??? if this is not the coolest, what is?? :D:D

easy:

a NAKED chio bu driver with aircon turned full blast on ECP at 4am [:p]

easy:

a NAKED chio bu driver with aircon turned full blast on ECP at 4am [:p]

wrong liao............. this one will be a hot one coz TPs shine spot lights at her, very very hot!! :D:D

Methinks a "cool" car would need to be something seldom seen. Not neccessarily expensive, or exotic, but has everyday drivability, is eye-catching, more or less reliable, and at the same time, RARE. If it can been seen/spotted at anytime, anyplace, then in effect, it would lose out on the "cool" factor.

Here are some of the coolest cars I can think of:

Of the classic era: 1st generation Celica

Of the 80s era: DeLorean DMC-12

Of modern day: Fiat Cinquecento

I say to fit into our tiny island and congested, slow-moving traffic, K-cars or even my dream-car, the old mini, will be the coolest thing on four wheels....

why? small, cheap to own n run, still can take 4 persons, easy to park, takes less time to wash n polik, etc etc the list goes on and on..... of course it's for those who no need to go faster than 80kmh most of the time..... in fact, the 2nd coolest 'car' will be those small Japanese van (eg Carry etc) now that LTA allow "seats" at the back despite using G-plate, good for those who need to carry goods for work but also need to bring family out afterwork.... really cool....... :D:D

coolest car is this,m all will made way for youpost-75526-1294223652_thumb.jpg

coolest car is this,m all will made way for you

nowadays garbage trucks are very smelly.......... we all dont dare get too close but make way when we see one coming.... :D:D

but singaporean chio bu always wear bikini with extra padding inside.... so no effect leh...

Methinks a "cool" car would need to be something seldom seen. Not neccessarily expensive, or exotic, but has everyday drivability, is eye-catching, more or less reliable, and at the same time, RARE. If it can been seen/spotted at anytime, anyplace, then in effect, it would lose out on the "cool" factor.

Here are some of the coolest cars I can think of:

Of the classic era: 1st generation Celica

Of the 80s era: DeLorean DMC-12

Of modern day: Fiat Cinquecento

I think my place mscp has 2 celica, 1 1st generation and 1 2nd generation if I not wrong. 1 has ST on the front of the car 1 has celica at either side or back of car

Both normal plates.

Edited by Galantspeedz