New Year Lunchie 2011

Yeshe

now you know why Picnic is growing side ways.... [laugh][laugh]

Uncle Picnic has always been growing sideways since we started the lunch thing in Sin Ming... But I think now he's slimmer after torturing his students... And after school ECAs with the teachers...

Really ah? Lao shi is like that one meh?? Good for Unker Picnic.

Btw, I be able to join - been some time since i was so tied up with work! So PM Yeshe my number??

Cheers!

so how now?

i need to know who is interested and pls stated time, date, place restrictions if u have any so that we can finalise everything before CNY.

For me, should be fine anywhere anyday during lunchtime 12-2pm

so how now?

i need to know who is interested and pls stated time, date, place restrictions if u have any so that we can finalise everything before CNY.

For me, should be fine anywhere anyday during lunchtime 12-2pm

I'm fine for next week...

ok can i safely fix this Friday 21 Jan for our lunchie?

location should be central for the ease of everyone, any suggestions besides the buffet unker picnic mentioned? i was thinking along the lines of having luo yusheng [smash]

Edited by Yeshe

ok can i safely fix this Friday 28 Jan for our lunchie?

location should be central for the ease of everyone, any suggestions besides the buffet unker picnic mentioned? i was thinking along the lines of having luo yusheng [smash]

THIS Friday is 21 Jan [:p]

ok can i safely fix this Friday 21 Jan for our lunchie?

Aiyah Beo Cres area can liao... Or the TPY Sio Bah coffee shop?

Most of us not working on Saturday right...... :ph34r:

Lunchie on Sat lor, can sit longer than usual lunch hour .... [smash]

nabeiz lah, Sat is family day, how to bring babies along? [:|]