Europe license plate still in fashion?

Chengwh492

Don't think it is 'in' now. 'Euro' style plate ok if you stick to LTA-approved font and digits + right spacing.

I believe he is talking about the euro style font.

ya. i think the rules on cars too strict in this country.

in boleh land more relax.

anyway, just checking, havent been in the 'zhng' car thing before. heard of it, and i thought just check with everybody here.

I have seen a lot of shiny chrome numerics type with black backing.

Guess this is "in" now.

BY the way, this chrome type pass LTA or not?

I have seen a lot of shiny chrome numerics type with black backing.

Guess this is "in" now.

BY the way, this chrome type pass LTA or not?

Mine is dull chrome.. can call it silver already. So far so good. As for those super chrome finished where you can see your own face, not too sure about that.

overheard at the coffeeshop during a lunch time sometime back.. some "ah laus" were talking that reflective wan can kenna fine.. dull one so far so good leh..

anyone caught with the europe plate and quickly swap back to regular ones (on standby) in the boot?

does the traffic police or LTA let you go or still fine you?

overheard at the coffeeshop during a lunch time sometime back.. some "ah laus" were talking that reflective wan can kenna fine.. dull one so far so good leh..

I believe so.. the main point is reflective fonts.. should be ok as long as your number plate fonts are not reflective. Vintage cars on normal scheme have this type of number plate as well.

anyone caught with the europe plate and quickly swap back to regular ones (on standby) in the boot?

does the traffic police or LTA let you go or still fine you?

so difficult for wat. juz stick to the normal ones. if u scare summon den dun put lor.

Guys, i'm Ram from Boleh Land.

I would like to know where can i make Europe license place in S'pore - are there any real good recommended shops i can check out and what is the cost going to be like? I'm driving a 2010 Civic. Appreciate your help guys, thanks!

I'm looking for something similar to these ;

219xxr4.gif

2a5j2h1.gif

Guys, i'm Ram from Boleh Land.

I would like to know where can i make Europe license place in S'pore - are there any real good recommended shops i can check out and what is the cost going to be like? I'm driving a 2010 Civic. Appreciate your help guys, thanks!

I'm looking for something similar to these ;

You may try this - sg car store