-= Lancer Cs3 =-

Sky_vinz

My humble, simple Lancer Cs3..

LMC.jpg

Mitsubishi Lancer Cs3 GLX 1.6M - Gloria

*Exterior

- Original Mitsubishi Lancer Sports Body kit with Spoiler

- Original Mitsubishi Vortex Generator (Custom sprayed: White)

- Original Mitsubishi Side Wind Deflector (Custom masked: Matt black)

- Original RalliArt Front Grille Logo

- Original RalliArt Sports Antenna

- RalliArt Door Decals

- RalliArt

Edited by Sky_vinz

Nice picture. I also want to take a picture of my car there. :p

More pictures leh bro.

You must love your ride with so much care in maintence. I have not wash my car for 3 weeks liao....

On 1/2/2011 at 2:46 AM, Kiadaw said:

Nice picture. I also want to take a picture of my car there. :p

More pictures leh bro.

You must love your ride with so much care in maintence. I have not wash my car for 3 weeks liao....

3 weeks???... you should get fined... [laugh]

those places in CBD, so like sunday morning immediately after sunrise... can take nice pics... like custom house there, behind the NTUC building... got nice views... ^_^

Lanceraz: Yep, reliable enough for me to trust enough to drive up north with no worries.

Yuan: Thanks bro. What ride are you driving now?

Mivec9: Thanks. Just touched 50,000km.

Kiadaw, Lamzh87, Vega: Thanks for the compliments. =)

Seanho: Special indent from an accessories shop. Actually you can choose a map light unit from any make/model, indent, then install it. Look for a reliable shop though, because it requires precise cutting of the roof fabric.

Same as yours.

Saw your selling thread in SLC and LMC as your last stock item being sold. [:p]

Edited by Yuan

On 1/2/2011 at 7:32 AM, Davetan86 said:

nice picture bro! CS3 driver here also but mine is normal not sports. Any idea where to get your sports bodykit at cheap price? ^_^

Car Beauty. Fabulous X.

On 1/2/2011 at 2:55 AM, Ken4555 said:

3 weeks???... you should get fined... [laugh]

those places in CBD, so like sunday morning immediately after sunrise... can take nice pics... like custom house there, behind the NTUC building... got nice views... ^_^

Then I should be hanged. Haven't not washed my car for months. [:p]

Edited by Yuan

On 1/2/2011 at 1:30 PM, Yuan said:

Then I should be hanged. Haven't not washed my car for months. [:p]

hey thats very cruel to your car... my goodness... :angry:

[laugh] .........

the woodlands hankook there wash lah.. $3 only...

On 1/2/2011 at 2:35 PM, Ken4555 said:

hey thats very cruel to your car... my goodness... :angry:

[laugh] .........

the woodlands hankook there wash lah.. $3 only...

The place I work is extremely dusty. No point always washing.

After you wash, within hours, dust and dirt will invade your car.

Davetan86: Maybe can try Yuan's advice. I'm not sure about body kits. If everything fails, try C&C. It might be more expensive though.

Yuan: Thanks for your support. Haha. Thought you changed ride liao?

Lanevomax: I didnt think of it at first, but it seems that I can actually use this page as an advertisement in future when I'm ready to sell. Cant really let go now, else cant afford a new ride considering the high COE prices.