Mona-vie 1st Gear December 31, 2010 Share December 31, 2010 Aliens are on their way here!! What should we do? Do we just give up and surrender to aliens or do we fight them? Any ideas? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear December 31, 2010 Share December 31, 2010 Aliens are on their way here!! What should we do? Do we just give up and surrender to aliens or do we fight them? Any ideas? don't say surrender.. say WELCOME!! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear December 31, 2010 Share December 31, 2010 This is what makes MCF so interesting.... New clowns pops by once in a while.... Or, should I say, new Alien? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Purfect Clutched December 31, 2010 Share December 31, 2010 haha.. ytd i read the WanBao.. it says that they will be arriving on 21/12/2012 to save us from the destroying earth.. don know whether izzit true anot.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronaldlhs Neutral Newbie December 31, 2010 Share December 31, 2010 Aliens are on their way here!! What should we do? Do we just give up and surrender to aliens or do we fight them? Any ideas? We have alot of Aliens in Sinkipore liao, those not Sinkiporean are known to be Aliens to us. BTW, are you one of them? If Yes, WELCOME TO SINKAPORE Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Copen 1st Gear December 31, 2010 Share December 31, 2010 Maybe they are coming to give us better technology, then maybe we have no need for cars liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaron_soh80 1st Gear December 31, 2010 Share December 31, 2010 haha.. ytd i read the WanBao.. it says that they will be arriving on 21/12/2012 to save us from the destroying earth.. don know whether izzit true anot.. haha.. we hav SAF to protect us..dun worry Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear December 31, 2010 Share December 31, 2010 It would be great if teleportation technology exists... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic December 31, 2010 Share December 31, 2010 Aliens are on their way here!! What should we do? Do we just give up and surrender to aliens or do we fight them? Any ideas? call RadX and ask for an earlybird package. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meepok87 Neutral Newbie December 31, 2010 Share December 31, 2010 you gt ps3? play resistance 1 and 2 before? load up ammo and your m16 or sar21 and shoot all the aliens Look for the alien nest and fight the boss Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic December 31, 2010 Share December 31, 2010 u all want to start resistant movement or not just in case the aliens take our jobs and start to buy houses and cars? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaron_soh80 1st Gear December 31, 2010 Share December 31, 2010 It would be great if teleportation technology exists... 任以门si bo? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Quirky 3rd Gear December 31, 2010 Share December 31, 2010 Will COE prices crash?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic December 31, 2010 Share December 31, 2010 Aliens are on their way here!! What should we do? Do we just give up and surrender to aliens or do we fight them? Any ideas? Not to worry........... Singapore only a Red dot and very hard to spot from above....... US, China & European countries are much easier to spot...... ... so they will extinct first .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaron_soh80 1st Gear December 31, 2010 Share December 31, 2010 Aliens are on their way here!! What should we do? Do we just give up and surrender to aliens or do we fight them? Any ideas? Some female alien very chio & horny... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xiaoxin012 Neutral Newbie December 31, 2010 Share December 31, 2010 Welcome to the DARK side. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic December 31, 2010 Share December 31, 2010 haha.. ytd i read the WanBao.. it says that they will be arriving on 21/12/2012 to save us from the destroying earth.. don know whether izzit true anot.. Come come lo, wht u plan to do?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Allied Neutral Newbie December 31, 2010 Share December 31, 2010 Implement ERP for them. A big one for the spaceships to come in. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...