We Need to STOP Talking about Cars....

Mona-vie

super rich also useless, on plane where can he goes ..... [sly] ..... still on earth ....

if can go on board and fly to Mars, then thats a different story ..... [:p][:p]

Agreed lor..... Where to fly to?

Forget about cars and coe...

We are all going to die this coming 2012. I am sure everyone has read the news already right?

we have to plan how are we going to survive an alien attack on our planet.

It may very well be the end of mankind.

Dont worry about them la.

Our system welcome FTs.... [laugh] ....

& their so called UFO, when they arrive, our ATA (Air Transport Authority) will charge them Air Tax and COE.

Overall, Singapore will benefit from the alien "milking".

Dont worry about them la.

Our system welcome FTs.... [laugh] ....

& their so called UFO, when they arrive, our ATA (Air Transport Authority) will charge them Air Tax and COE.

Overall, Singapore will benefit from the alien "milking".

I think before we can do that , they will just catch everyone up and do experiments that fark everyone upside down.

Read the article on Yahoo! News with great skcepticism. SETI has issued NO such report, if they had, it would've been splashed all over their website! You'd think they'd be ecstatic about such news, End-of-the-World notwithstanding, 'cos they had been looking for just such a thing for the past 50+ years!

The story about how the discovery was made doesn't stick well with me. It's too vague and has no credible connection to SETI itself. The HAARP system is used to study aurora borealis, which has to do with Earth's magnetosphere and the solar wind. How they detected objects beyond the orbit of Pluto (I'm assuming the Kuiper belt?) has NOT been explained, nor verified by any other scientific insititute.

Hubble Space Telescope can see into the innermost reccesses of the Eagle Nubula some 6500 light years away, yet cannot capture these "spaceships" at a distance of just 30 odd astronomical units away? I don't believe it! NPNT!!!! [:p]

And another thing, if they cannot see them yet, how they know they're spaceships?? Has there been communication?? No word of this yet. 'Cos if there has been commuication of some sort, I'd really really love to know what transpired. For it answers a very fundamental question that has been asked ever since man evolved the ability to question...Are We Alone?

super rich also useless, on plane where can he goes ..... [sly] ..... still on earth ....

if can go on board and fly to Mars, then thats a different story ..... [:p][:p]

If the alien can attack earth, they can also attack any planet in our solar system.

No way to go. [bigcry] [bigcry]

Forget about cars and coe...

We are all going to die this coming 2012. I am sure everyone has read the news already right?

we have to plan how are we going to survive an alien attack on our planet.

It may very well be the end of mankind.

IMH so early let loose the mentally unsound already. Haven't even reach New Year yet. Is it long weekend or smth? :D

It was only a while ago (earlier this year) that people online were talking about the "discovery" of a nigh invisible charred planet several times the size of Earth nearer to the Sun than Mercury. Then it turned out to be nothing more than a speck of dirt on the lens. The simpler explanations usually aren't as sexy as far flung speculations, but also usually turn out to be the truth.

The 3 spaceships thing seems like another episode of this crap.

Wow...240km wide mothership..guess what inside? Super mega mall, super F1 Circuit, Golf Course, Theme Park etc...etc :o ...Should not killed Saddam lah...He got WMD. [:p][:p]

Dey dun need cars... they can teleport or travel by worm hole..

oh c'mon, Neil Armstrong went to the moon on the Apollo but I bet he had a Ford or something when he goes down the street to pick up his groceries. <_<