KARTer 2nd Gear December 29, 2010 Share December 29, 2010 According to Singapore ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear December 29, 2010 Share December 29, 2010 Phui!!............we will die soon Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear December 29, 2010 Share December 29, 2010 To invest properties in a country, it must be stable. Singapore is stable because citizens obeys the rules, serve NS, and a good government. 2011 will be a better year for everyone. My wife told me our hdb is reaching $1million very soon, and I m so lucky to be able to achieve my mIllionaire dream soon! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ngck 3rd Gear December 29, 2010 Share December 29, 2010 According to Singapore Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GLZT 6th Gear December 29, 2010 Share December 29, 2010 many are here to 洗黑钱 Yeah, wash and wash till only statistics and no true value get injected into our economy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jasonjst 3rd Gear December 29, 2010 Share December 29, 2010 To invest properties in a country, it must be stable. Singapore is stable because citizens obeys the rules, serve NS, and a good government. 2011 will be a better year for everyone. My wife told me our hdb is reaching $1million very soon, and I m so lucky to be able to achieve my mIllionaire dream soon! Who wish to buy my HDB for 1M ? I dont mind staying or camp at east coast park for a while ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
XALmoN Neutral Newbie December 29, 2010 Share December 29, 2010 My heart also worth a lot of money, there you go, therefore my paper value very high also. Nonsense, paper value is worth jack s--t if you can't sell and cash out. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic December 29, 2010 Share December 29, 2010 Who wish to buy my HDB for 1M ? I dont mind staying or camp at east coast park for a while ! haha about buy house at JB and vice versa to sg lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiadaw 6th Gear December 29, 2010 Share December 29, 2010 My heart also worth a lot of money, there you go, therefore my paper value very high also. Nonsense, paper value is worth jack s--t if you can't sell and cash out. Can, if you downgrade, or move to another country. Don't think the government care now either, since they can import FT so easily. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged December 30, 2010 Share December 30, 2010 According to Singapore Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Summer69 Clutched December 30, 2010 Share December 30, 2010 (edited) we are like the Switzerland of Asia, the best place to park money and invest from our neighbors who are rich. imagine every Asia country top 1% ppl invest in S'pore, surely our property can only goes up. also, in the reeport, is PR classified as foreign or local buyer? very greyyyyy leh. i think the truth will be shocking, i think we can't handle the truth. but our standard of living is not so switz, as per promised. Edited December 30, 2010 by Summer69 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
macrosszero Turbocharged December 30, 2010 Share December 30, 2010 In Zimbabwe, the people are also millionaires going out with thick stacks of money...... Just one of these and you'd be "rich", a trillionaire a hundred times over! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chewbacca 1st Gear December 30, 2010 Share December 30, 2010 What I hope, is that they create a bubble. Then crash and sell off cheaply. Then I can pick up one at more reasonable prices. BTW, I'm also an FT. Hur hur hur. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged December 30, 2010 Share December 30, 2010 wait till u see the QEII's hot money flows in in the second quarter of next year... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ichibawa 5th Gear December 30, 2010 Share December 30, 2010 eh... we have been doing this to Malaysia leh... Go in every weekend buy groceries until expensive, we jump to the next northern town and the cycle repeats. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vangaat Neutral Newbie December 30, 2010 Share December 30, 2010 More and more ah tiong coming in.. Sianz Wonder what will become of Sg in the next few years.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jasonjst 3rd Gear December 30, 2010 Share December 30, 2010 wait till u see the QEII's hot money flows in in the second quarter of next year... I thought they need a QE3 instead ? So more inflation , commodities , gold , material all up and up ! assets also up ! SGD hitting 1.2 then , no wonder the China FTs convert their USD into HDB Oh ye ... last night CNA say even sauceages and CNY goodies are double in price this CNY leh ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Summer69 Clutched December 30, 2010 Share December 30, 2010 More and more ah tiong coming in.. Sianz Wonder what will become of Sg in the next few years.. I guess in 10 to 20 years time, Most S'porean & new immgrant offspring will be working in Gahmen sector. as many Ft's offspring's are hungry, smarter, they are getting the scholarships & NTU/NUS degree, so future sinkies most likely to be reporting to them. The rest of S'porean will work as production operators, 7-11, fairprice, drivers, maids, sweepers, table cleaner, cardboard/ can collectors, overseas etc. I foresee Ah Tiong, Ah Myanmar, Ah Pinoy and Ah neh will be taking over the economy (aka boss, entrepreneur, CEO, HOD, snr managers etc) ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...