Good news, when more foreigners push prices up?

KARTer

To invest properties in a country, it must be stable.

Singapore is stable because citizens obeys the rules, serve NS, and a good government.

2011 will be a better year for everyone.

My wife told me our hdb is reaching $1million very soon, and I m so lucky to be able to achieve my mIllionaire dream soon!

To invest properties in a country, it must be stable.

Singapore is stable because citizens obeys the rules, serve NS, and a good government.

2011 will be a better year for everyone.

My wife told me our hdb is reaching $1million very soon, and I m so lucky to be able to achieve my mIllionaire dream soon!

Who wish to buy my HDB for 1M ? I dont mind staying or camp at east coast park for a while ! <_<

My heart also worth a lot of money, there you go, therefore my paper value very high also.

Nonsense, paper value is worth jack s--t if you can't sell and cash out.

My heart also worth a lot of money, there you go, therefore my paper value very high also.

Nonsense, paper value is worth jack s--t if you can't sell and cash out.

Can, if you downgrade, or move to another country. Don't think the government care now either, since they can import FT so easily.

we are like the Switzerland of Asia, the best place to park money and invest from our neighbors who are rich. imagine every Asia country top 1% ppl invest in S'pore, surely our property can only goes up.

also, in the reeport, is PR classified as foreign or local buyer? very greyyyyy leh. i think the truth will be shocking, i think we can't handle the truth.

but our standard of living is not so switz, as per promised.

Edited by Summer69

In Zimbabwe, the people are also millionaires going out with thick stacks of money......

Just one of these and you'd be "rich", a trillionaire a hundred times over!

Zimbabwe_$100_trillion_2009_Obverse.jpg

eh... we have been doing this to Malaysia leh... Go in every weekend buy groceries until expensive, we jump to the next northern town and the cycle repeats.

wait till u see the QEII's hot money flows in in the second quarter of next year...

I thought they need a QE3 instead ? So more inflation , commodities , gold , material all up and up ! assets also up ! SGD hitting 1.2 then , no wonder the China FTs convert their USD into HDB [laugh]

Oh ye ... last night CNA say even sauceages and CNY goodies are double in price this CNY leh ! [laugh]

More and more ah tiong coming in.. Sianz <_< Wonder what will become of Sg in the next few years..

I guess in 10 to 20 years time,

Most S'porean & new immgrant offspring will be working in Gahmen sector.

as many Ft's offspring's are hungry, smarter, they are getting the scholarships & NTU/NUS degree, so future sinkies most likely to be reporting to them.

The rest of S'porean will work as production operators, 7-11, fairprice, drivers, maids, sweepers, table cleaner, cardboard/ can collectors, overseas etc.

I foresee Ah Tiong, Ah Myanmar, Ah Pinoy and Ah neh will be taking over the economy (aka boss, entrepreneur, CEO, HOD, snr managers etc)