Caught by TP in JB

Mydestiny

On 12/27/2010 at 5:06 AM, Latka said:

Most likely the oficer wl call him in a personal capacity.

Tell him meet him at an ulu place and tell yr friend to fly aeroplane lor.

should ask the polis come over sgp and wallop him big time. [:p]

u damn fierce la bro ken4555.

tink msia TP likes sunny la..

i also kenna at tat yellow box b4. but is i chiong red light. hahahahaa

On 12/27/2010 at 2:44 AM, Ken4555 said:

i kanna stop there a few times liao...

once never wear belt i paid RM$20 not a cent more... even though he said not enuf i just said i got no $...

another time i forgot to on my big lights... also donated RM$20... never argue... both incidents finished transaction within 2-3mins with their b-------t put $ with your license dont so open... pui...

another time i kanna at the closed old customs... CB... ladies stop you and direct you to the guys... say my windows too dark... haiz... i argue for very long... they just ignore me... attend to other cars and come back to me then other cars then me... wasting time so i parted with RM$20 again... pui pui..

final time i was stopped quite a while ago was at the infamous yellow box as TS mentioned... this time say my glass too dark again... i say no lah... he say yes lah... so i said to him in a friendly manner... i steady if never wear belt, light never on, stuck in box, chiong red light, watever law i break i steady sure donate $ to them... i said i already donated alot of $ over the years and dont mind donating more if i do anything wrong... but today i NEVER do anything wrong... glass dark is stock tinted... he looked at me telling my story and when i finished he waved me to go... i said thanks good luck with your next car while in my mind hoping another car runs him over... cb

On 12/27/2010 at 1:47 PM, Agentwilson said:

u damn fierce la bro ken4555.

tink msia TP likes sunny la..

i also kenna at tat yellow box b4. but is i chiong red light. hahahahaa

really i not fierce lah... i heard some bros here even dare to talk loudly and challenge the MY TP pigs...

and not only sunny lah... from what i see ANY car will get stopped even MY cars... ^_^

I was too kena booked by the TP in JB near to the custom, for alleged beating the red light, when I was sure it was still amber.

I explained but he simply refused to listen. Luckily I had a in-car video camera, and pointed to him that if he wanted evidence, I could offer him.

Initially he didnt believe me that I have a in-car video camera, and walked all the way to inspect the gadget, and was convicned when he saw it.

Without saying a word, he let me off.

On 12/27/2010 at 2:27 AM, Dafansu said:

Wondering why their anti corruption team not doing anything. Think this team also corrupted

Cos ty r too busy collecting their share of kopi lui.

Ty not stupid. Catch pple get nothing. Collect kopi lui, can buy bungalow in less than a year. Hahaha.

Which 1 wud u prefer?

I kenna before and I F the officer up prolly not in good mood. Crossed the light at green and he say I chiong red light.

I gave him a strong talking to and then I ask him to issue summon WITH his name and rank and ID on the summon (its your right to request) and I will settle the summon in Bukit Anan KL. In the end he just let me off and apologise to me somemore.

Don't give in if you are not wrong.

On 12/27/2010 at 3:02 PM, Ronnchee said:

I was too kena booked by the TP in JB near to the custom, for alleged beating the red light, when I was sure it was still amber.

I explained but he simply refused to listen. Luckily I had a in-car video camera, and pointed to him that if he wanted evidence, I could offer him.

Initially he didnt believe me that I have a in-car video camera, and walked all the way to inspect the gadget, and was convicned when he saw it.

So in the end did you seek for an apology from him ? :angry:

On 12/27/2010 at 4:03 AM, Fcw75 said:

Yep, they need a anti anti-corruption team. [laugh]

Ty already hv e anti anti-corruption pple.

Ty all sit aircon office n get their share at e end of everyday. :D

Now ty considering to set up anti anti anti-corruption team but must get ministers approval. Wil take a long time cos ministers share very big. Dunno if collections can cover or not.

On 12/27/2010 at 1:41 PM, Ichibawa said:

Don't go there for fuel and groceries anymore!! Support local economy!

Hahaha. I wish i cud but e temptation is just too great. I'll let u n the others support our local economy. Thanks dude. :D

On 12/27/2010 at 3:02 PM, Ronnchee said:

Good idea I want to get one too. What is your brand of in-car video camera do you use?

On 12/27/2010 at 3:43 PM, Chengwh492 said:

Good idea I want to get one too. What is your brand of in-car video camera do you use?

Get it from Geylang shop, $150 only, simple and good.

Want to save money go JB pump petrol should prepare to encounter these kinda shiit from their country's police. Otherwise just pump petrol in SG and there will be no problem.