Anyone change tires at Leong Seng?

Civic6656

A friend needed to get his tires changed and asked if this shop offers competitive price for their tires.

Anyone can advice? Thanks. ^_^

They are "High End Tyres Shop",special in 17'' & above sports rims & tyres.

A friend needed to get his tires changed and asked if this shop offers competitive price for their tires.

I changed my 17" tyres there about 3 months ago. Its cheaper by $50 compared to my other sources.

Yes. their prices are pretty reasonable. can buy from them. there's a well known shop in amk. cheaper there but go only if you have a lot of free time... [laugh]

Best to ask prices around lah. The shop at amk, if we are on the same page, is quite pack at times. But lady boss very nice n friendly. Price also quite good.

LS is not cheap. I bought my tyres there bcoz I was buying rims to replace damaged ones.

No choice but to pick one set of tyres as well.

Later found out elsewhere can be cheaper by $10 per tyre for the same thing.

I tried Chen Jin and got a good price recently.

Eng Wah price is also not bad.

But as always shop around for the tyres you are interested in.

Yes. their prices are pretty reasonable. can buy from them. there's a well known shop in amk. cheaper there but go only if you have a lot of free time... [laugh]

actually the nice auntie boss is from soh bro I believe. Price there is competitive. Got my federal from them. They are directly opp the PH shop.

for emergency can use them. otherwise, better go somewhere else. these days their business getting better, so you wont get personalized attention anymore.

Kinda true leh. But this apply to many business in Singapore as well.