Another one beating a defenceless child ....

Maxus-MIFA9

On 12/23/2010 at 7:57 AM, GLZT said:

I thought Chinese culture is to marry early? Just that due to the stressful life in Singapore, the chinese here have to marry later due to taking considerations into their financial position.

you be surprise by old malay people thinking

you date their daughter once or twice,

the next thing they will ask you when you want to engage

On 12/23/2010 at 8:01 AM, Greatbirdlegend said:

Till now.

I heard they are only releasing limited units everyday so must go queue up.

I can't find time to go do this.

Now go kick your brother in the balls. [laugh]

he will arrest me for causing-physical-pain or whatever section it is in the legislation lor! LOL!! [laugh] [laugh]

On 12/23/2010 at 8:01 AM, Aimnfire said:

yeap..

that's what happened to a gf of mine..

traditionally backward..

On 12/23/2010 at 8:06 AM, Rainbowbiatch said:

yeap..

traditionally backward..

cheah

u are a female......die die tot u are a male

On 12/23/2010 at 8:06 AM, Rainbowbiatch said:

yeap..

traditionally backward..

yup

the parents is more to face value thinking but never

for their daughter future

On 12/23/2010 at 8:01 AM, Aimnfire said:

Why is that so ? you are rite too...have seen alot are young couples.

On 12/23/2010 at 7:28 AM, Aimnfire said:

wow you made me feel bad

2 days ago i whack my kids with my belt

I wonder if whacking the hand on the knuckle and clamping the mouth with the thumb and finger is the same era as yours?

On 12/23/2010 at 8:30 AM, David said:

I wonder if whacking the hand on the knuckle and clamping the mouth with the thumb and finger is the same era as yours?

well the worst i got from my mum is being tie to the toilet flushing system pipe (squat type) the whole night

with mouth kena stuffs with cili padi and legs kena whack with water hose [:p]

i fell asleep standing up with the hands tied at the back to the pipe

On 12/23/2010 at 7:50 AM, Syaheerbmw said:

I believe, a certain extent of caning is good, but too much, is crazy.. I think, if my parents never caned me before, I wouldn't have achieved much now... Of course, never hit me on the head before lah... It's prohibited to hit people's head in Islam, even if your brother, son, wife, husband, etc...

so tat b------d who killed the toddler by hitting his head is double sinned? [furious]

On 12/23/2010 at 8:34 AM, Aimnfire said:

well the worst i got from my mum is being tie to the toilet flushing system pipe (squat type) the whole night

with mouth kena stuffs with cili padi and legs kena whack with water hose [:p]

i fell asleep standing up with the hands tied at the back to the pipe

wah sibeh channel 8 drama leh!

Starting of such topics and it's content will always lead to the eventual discussion of the Mats..the local kind that is.

And the discussion will not lay out 'nice things' to say about them.

I see them ...I also very sad....but the worse is the Chinks are following suit too...

Look at the chink youths of today!

One chink frd of mine who happen to want to buy a pigeon hole around an area ..ask me whether can he buy in that particular location or not?

I just said...got mosque or any ITE, near it or not?

He said ...think got lei.

I said ..buy further or somewhere else lah. :D