Donut Supercharged December 24, 2010 Share December 24, 2010 On 12/23/2010 at 7:27 AM, Syaheerbmw said: Do you really think many MALAYs really follow ISLAM strictly now? I realised that mosques have huge decrease in the congregation population nowadays.. Somemore, this looks like shotgun case AND NOT related in early marriage.. I condone early marriage, to avoid SINs but ONLY if the couple is matured enough... Young doesn't mean immatured... Normally this kind of cases, they don't have even basic religious knowledge, even if they do, they don't practise... Anyway, Malays always have mentality problem... I am ashamed of having Malay stated in my IC... Personally, i don't condone to early marriages. a young fella, barely 20s or just ORD from NS, haven't even earn his own $$ and he already getting married?? What kind of logic is this? unless the family is bloody rich and can afford to support the marriage and kids who will come later, i'm against this. What are the chances that this young punk can pull through his marriage? 2 out of 10? 5 out of 10? to marry early without proper maturity, $$ and stability, and you give birth to a kid, and this kid suffers with you, it's a GREATER SIN than marrying later...... you give birth to a kid, better make sure u can give a good life to that kid........ ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 24, 2010 Share December 24, 2010 Another beast http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?t=83117 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic December 24, 2010 Share December 24, 2010 On 12/24/2010 at 3:19 AM, Altivo said: why u don't like durex? after seeing naked gun, i will die luffing whenever i see durex Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear December 24, 2010 Share December 24, 2010 On 12/24/2010 at 3:27 AM, Eviilusion said: after seeing naked gun, i will die luffing whenever i see durex ahahaha... this? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic December 24, 2010 Share December 24, 2010 (edited) hohohohohhahahahaha! me dying liao!! hopefully he's not buried in one of those.... Edited December 24, 2010 by Eviilusion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged December 24, 2010 Share December 24, 2010 On 12/24/2010 at 3:19 AM, Altivo said: why u don't like durex? he likes it RAW Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear December 24, 2010 Share December 24, 2010 On 12/24/2010 at 3:35 AM, Yeshe said: he likes it RAW raw is WAR.... dangerous Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic December 24, 2010 Share December 24, 2010 On 12/24/2010 at 3:12 AM, Donut said: not only drinking, they end up queuing at 4D stores....... u should follow them one fine day! see whether they really say what they should be doing Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic December 24, 2010 Share December 24, 2010 On 12/24/2010 at 3:36 AM, Altivo said: raw is WAR.... dangerous u 2 corny siak!! think gayman can form a club in mcf or mgf Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged December 24, 2010 Share December 24, 2010 On 12/24/2010 at 3:36 AM, Altivo said: raw is WAR.... dangerous then husband n wife every night make war lah? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic December 24, 2010 Share December 24, 2010 On 12/24/2010 at 3:44 AM, Yeshe said: then husband n wife every night make war lah? [laugh] that 1 not war lah but stabbing incident! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tt_hh 2nd Gear December 24, 2010 Share December 24, 2010 On 12/23/2010 at 7:01 AM, Little_prince said: around me i see guys going to mosque on friday afternoon, after work go drinking... U can spot them at Singapore pools too.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rollagt 5th Gear December 24, 2010 Share December 24, 2010 On 12/23/2010 at 7:27 AM, Syaheerbmw said: Do you really think many MALAYs really follow ISLAM strictly now? I realised that mosques have huge decrease in the congregation population nowadays.. Somemore, this looks like shotgun case AND NOT related in early marriage.. I condone early marriage, to avoid SINs but ONLY if the couple is matured enough... Young doesn't mean immatured... Normally this kind of cases, they don't have even basic religious knowledge, even if they do, they don't practise... Anyway, Malays always have mentality problem... I am ashamed of having Malay stated in my IC... Cannot say ashamed of having Malay stated on IC leh..those rogue malays belong to minority. Guess its the modernization that causes people nowadays to deviate from the respective religion teachings. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...