Can you guys STOP talking about COE!

Jman888

Not forgetting happy new year... Because lots of people will be out of the driving scene if this continue because cannot stomach the coe price... Government plan work ?

This is car discussion leh. Dont talk about car matters then talk what?

If COE is more than 70% of the car value...of course the entire singapore is talking about it.

Its a free forum. Like the topic, come in and talk. Otherwise, feel free to go to other topics that interests you.

Merry Christmas to all!

Hot topic lah :

1) COE - Vote wisely

2) TP with speed cam - Vote wisely

3) Road Hogger - Vote wisely.

Yes, election is near vote wisely.

Yes, only losers will drop their pants.

Winners like me dun care abt the COE and will continue to drive in style...

Goodbye losers!

Kum gong kia. Multi nick spotted leah.

i agree.. this is a hot topic and will be very much discussed......... the problem is.......

every blardy tom di*k and harry is starting a seperate thread talking about the same thing.....

surely we dun need 10-20 threads just for 1 topic? Can't it be consoldilated into 1 or 2 threads instead

might as well name it MyCoeForum..........

Edited by Galantspeedz

Yes, only losers will drop their pants.

Winners like me dun care abt the COE and will continue to drive in style...

Goodbye losers!

jus LOLed at this....

i agree.. this is a hot topic and will be very much discussed......... the problem is.......

every blardy tom di*k and harry is starting a seperate thread talking about the same thing.....

surely we dun need 10-20 threads just for 1 topic? Can't it be consoldilated into 1 or 2 threads instead

U not refering to our mcf opc ace defender sgtom is it?

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

U not refering to our mcf opc ace defender sgtom is it?

KNN who the farg is this sgtom???? Lim peh is the mcf opc ace defender ok! Sgtom, come out and challenge me!

And I onli started 2 COE thread hor, one is news thread one is poll thread. I very neutral one.

Edited by Sgnick