Different between your time and your Dad's time.

Jamstart

Try to enter MNC for engineering. especially Electronics.

but one they like to hire contract staff. cause Electronics line consider high turn over rate industires.

I used to come from a MNC, thought wanna improve my knowledge as sme will learn more, but kinda regret, not because of things to be done but the amount of pay I am getting. Stingy like fark........ Going jump back MNC , thats for sure, at least benefits much better off and I don't have to pay for stuff that is intended for company use..

Haha. Like that my earnings should be increasing leh.

Sometimes damn demoralizing.

A friend 1 year ago drive getz, 6 months ago drive 320, last month change to 535.....

Show off solid gold watch...see already lau nuah....sell my car dunno can afford anot....

Got a few jobs can let you do that, but your balls big or not and also you want your future or not. If base on decent hardwork , not everyone will get such chances.

Thanks bros for your concern and advice.

Will take into serious consideration your suggestions.

Kam dong kam dong. [laugh]

Seems like going to an MNC is the way to upgrade. Abit unknown as my experience is limited to SMEs.

Will look into it before I get any older and comfortable to move.

I think by 35 most of us in our age group would be quite stuck.... Some of my friends in 30s already feeling the heat, most stuck at current position hard to move as the one above not moving, wanna change company also difficult as pay increase so little not worth jumping, maybe because they are not from elites, so no chance to jump..

most times our priorities would have shifted around mid 30s, esp if you are married and have kids. depending on your character, your spousal and family support, one may actually decide to down shift on their career and upshift on family.

on hindsight, it may be better to get married and have kids in one's very early 20s so that when he/she is around mid 30s, his/her kids are more or less independent enough and then you can chiong more in your career, esp if you are those mgt type folks whereby age and experience play a part in moving ahead.

u in sales, u got chances to potong jalan ma

why dont want? [laugh]

Cannot leh. I deal only mid level. All accounted for inter-company. Big deals that can potong ones are handled by my boss.

Got potong once, but after that don't feel good spending the money although only a few hundred bucks. Keep for emergencies.

most times our priorities would have shifted around mid 30s, esp if you are married and have kids. depending on your character, your spousal and family support, one may actually decide to down shift on their career and upshift on family.

on hindsight, it may be better to get married and have kids in one's very early 20s so that when he/she is around mid 30s, his/her kids are more or less independent enough and then you can chiong more in your career, esp if you are those mgt type folks whereby age and experience play a part in moving ahead.

Than I siao liaoz... Turning 30 soon and just married... No chance to chiong hard...

chiong or not up to individual. maybe you are a good juggler? and have solid family support? everyone different one. i also never chiong. just do my work 100% and sometimes give them another 1% where required. you happy hosay liao.

in the end, who is going to take care of the kids? cannot be your peers right? so you need a clear decision made because doing anything half heartedly will just make you miserable for many many years.

if really want kids, then make sure they are brought up well with the best values you can inculcate in them.

if don't want, then don't regret when old why never have kids in the first place.

choices choices choices!!!! argghhh, tearing hair liao! [laugh] don't so stress. sometimes the best decision/solution is made/found in the quietest, most personal situation eg pang sai-ing. [laugh]

in the end, who is going to take care of the kids? cannot be your peers right? so you need a clear decision made because doing anything half heartedly will just make you miserable for many many years.

if really want kids, then make sure they are brought up well with the best values you can inculcate in them.

if don't want, then don't regret when old why never have kids in the first place.

choices choices choices!!!! argghhh, tearing hair liao! [laugh] don't so stress. sometimes the best decision/solution is made/found in the quietest, most personal situation eg pang sai-ing. [laugh]

Sometimes making no action, not making any decision, not searching for a solution....is the best course of action.

Tot in the noisiest personal situation......ah ah ah ah ah let's have kids.... ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh....

Kids produced... [laugh]

Sometimes making no action, not making any decision, not searching for a solution....is the best course of action.

Procrastination is the best form of action? [laugh]

no la..just quite eng one

830 reach makan to 9,10-1030 break,12-2 break,3-330 break

530 pang kang,if things finish earlier can leave realier also

nothing to do just zzz [laugh]

Boss, i from IT industry, need to jump to your company can ??

Thats why we are not having, but quite fan when they nag... Thats why I invest in durex [:p]