Another example of selfish driver

Stingerquek

On 12/18/2010 at 9:02 AM, Stingerquek said:

Spot and snap this moment ago.Maybe this Altis owner thinks by parking this way his car will not get snatches but this is [thumbsdown][thumbsdown][thumbsdown][rifle][rifle][rifle]

I believe all of us appreciate and very tahnkful if you report such observation with the photo attached to the Authority. You help make car parking easier for us. Many thanks.

some people do this to chope lots

On 12/18/2010 at 9:02 AM, Stingerquek said:

Spot and snap this moment ago.Maybe this Altis owner thinks by parking this way his car will not get snatches but this is [thumbsdown][thumbsdown][thumbsdown][rifle][rifle][rifle]

should ask 2 QQ go park at the front and rear, im sure QQ can squeeze within the legal lot and make this moron kena saman chialat chialat by caling fatimah over......

On 12/18/2010 at 1:09 PM, Blackyv said:

should ask 2 QQ go park at the front and rear, im sure QQ can squeeze within the legal lot and make this moron kena saman chialat chialat by caling fatimah over......

Wah....u more evil than me..... [laugh]

  On 12/18/2010 at 11:32 AM, Sdf5725 said:

fatimah can summon him/her. it is a parking offence.

If fatimah got do her job den no such thing lol......common lah