HARDGAYHOOOO Neutral Newbie December 17, 2010 Share December 17, 2010 (edited) I encountered a red Mazda 3 which tailgated me along PIE towards Changi along extreme right lane traveling ard 90 to 100 km/hr keeping a braking dist of 3/4 car length from the front car till Tampines as I was existing to Simei. Driver of this red Mazda 3 , my apology if you felt that I was road hogging as you were practically sticking your front bumper close to mine all the way as you gotten a chance to overtake from the left and sped off , overtook me and again stick your bloody nose close to the car in front. You have to be rushing off to attend to something urgent??? How does it feel to have another car stick close to your butt??? Apparently some cars were seen angered to be tailgated and in turn followed this Mazda 3 in return. Well hope you enjoy being tailgated . It mainly take one car to brake suddenly , be it how skillful you are, another RTA contributed along PIE. Does it really matter so much to you that you have to die die overtake ??? You ain't going anywhere due to the usual mid congestion. It was nearly 930pm. Come to think of it, that car did resemble the careless driver starring in a traffic remedia shown on TV where the other driver turn to Red Hulk. Hahaha .... So that is your actual driving behavior???and they were saying never believe everything you see on TV??? Edited December 17, 2010 by HARDGAYHOOOO ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Junjie 1st Gear December 17, 2010 Share December 17, 2010 U road hogging? End of story. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dragonl 1st Gear December 17, 2010 Share December 17, 2010 (edited) Cofirmed not hogging. 90-100km/hr already speeding if caught by tp. Edited December 17, 2010 by Dragonl Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged December 17, 2010 Share December 17, 2010 give way when someone is faster than you, unless traffic is congested and you are already very near to the car in front Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Civic6656 1st Gear December 17, 2010 Share December 17, 2010 Do not road hog pls. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear December 17, 2010 Share December 17, 2010 flame war coming Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 17, 2010 Share December 17, 2010 You all think he will listen meh...... He already say before even if you say it you don't have to mean it..... Lol If you disagree you are dumb.... Go thru his previous posts.... Lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hansbaobao 1st Gear December 17, 2010 Share December 17, 2010 even if u r travelling at 500km/h, the car behind you at 501km/hr, YOU R STILL A ROAD HOGGER. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unfair 3rd Gear December 17, 2010 Share December 17, 2010 While you are taking your F@4king sweet time driving on the first lane with the 2nd lane clear, Some other pple might have urgent things to rush to. I hope one day you get run over by a trailer truck Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Itsec 2nd Gear December 17, 2010 Share December 17, 2010 Cofirmed not hogging. 90-100km/hr already speeding if caught by tp. stay at 2nd lane... also 90km/hr... stay clear the overtaking lane... thanks.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cllee 2nd Gear December 17, 2010 Share December 17, 2010 Just give way lah if other cars r faster. Unless u r driving a police car..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rastaman01 2nd Gear December 17, 2010 Share December 17, 2010 Crap sia... U drive fast we don't care as long a car faster from behind u give way la. Who cares u drive above limit n caught by tp speed. U slower u move aside..... How I wish I can have the sign infront that can say *move aside u hogger* Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic December 17, 2010 Share December 17, 2010 Let the war begins! Road hogger alert! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear December 17, 2010 Share December 17, 2010 I encountered a red Mazda 3 which tailgated me along PIE towards Changi along extreme right lane traveling ard 90 to 100 km/hr keeping a braking dist of 3/4 car length from the front car till Tampines as I was existing to Simei. Driver of this red Mazda 3 , my apology if you felt that I was road hogging as you were practically sticking your front bumper close to mine all the way as you gotten a chance to overtake from the left and sped off , overtook me and again stick your bloody nose close to the car in front. You have to be rushing off to attend to something urgent??? How does it feel to have another car stick close to your butt??? Apparently some cars were seen angered to be tailgated and in turn followed this Mazda 3 in return. Well hope you enjoy being tailgated . It mainly take one car to brake suddenly , be it how skillful you are, another RTA contributed along PIE. Does it really matter so much to you that you have to die die overtake ??? You ain't going anywhere due to the usual mid congestion. It was nearly 930pm. Come to think of it, that car did resemble the careless driver starring in a traffic remedia shown on TV where the other driver turn to Red Hulk. Hahaha .... So that is your actual driving behavior???and they were saying never believe everything you see on TV??? just siam ji bi lah fugger... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Melvyn Neutral Newbie December 17, 2010 Share December 17, 2010 Cofirmed not hogging. 90-100km/hr already speeding if caught by tp. If someone is faster juz give way. you may be driving 100 in a gallardo if he's going 120 in a picanto blocking him in lane 1 i.e., overtaking lane, you're still a hog. whether he/she wants to die or get summoned by TP that's their problem. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear December 17, 2010 Share December 17, 2010 I believe all of us appreciate and very thankful if your report such observation to the Authority. You help make the roads asfer for us. Many thanks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear December 17, 2010 Share December 17, 2010 I encountered a red Mazda 3 which tailgated me along PIE towards Changi along extreme right lane traveling ard 90 to 100 km/hr keeping a braking dist of 3/4 car length from the front car till Tampines as I was existing to Simei. Driver of this red Mazda 3 , my apology if you felt that I was road hogging as you were practically sticking your front bumper close to mine all the way as you gotten a chance to overtake from the left and sped off , overtook me and again stick your bloody nose close to the car in front. You have to be rushing off to attend to something urgent??? How does it feel to have another car stick close to your butt??? Apparently some cars were seen angered to be tailgated and in turn followed this Mazda 3 in return. Well hope you enjoy being tailgated . It mainly take one car to brake suddenly , be it how skillful you are, another RTA contributed along PIE. Does it really matter so much to you that you have to die die overtake ??? You ain't going anywhere due to the usual mid congestion. It was nearly 930pm. Come to think of it, that car did resemble the careless driver starring in a traffic remedia shown on TV where the other driver turn to Red Hulk. Hahaha .... So that is your actual driving behavior???and they were saying never believe everything you see on TV??? Perhaps I am puzzled:- No mention why you were travelling in Lane 1 at 90 to 100km/h tail-gating another with 3/4 car length behind the front car till Tampines No mention when you started your tail-gating along PIE No mention when this Mazda 3 started this monkey see, monkey do, tail-gating you along PIE No mention why you did not start a chain collision accident and had pay for damages to the front and rear vehicles Open verdict? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear December 17, 2010 Share December 17, 2010 U road hogging? End of story. I am more concerned with his self-confessed tail-gating (laugh) ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...