How many months did you get..

Lareneg

lawyer got bonus? they earn not enough meh? [sweatdrop]

They will tell you other firm pay more.... :D :D I have a couple in the family. I don't care lah...all I know is that there will be free dinners soon. [thumbsup]

can send the leftovers to my place? [bigcry]

wah.. this one sibei song......... work 1 yr.. kena pay 3yrs

That was what I said, but my friends said it is not easy to make that kind of money. Seems like everyone has their own problems.

actually i agree... i always believe in you reap what you sow... as long as the paymaster is fair...

'Most' people I come across will be getting around 3-6months this year. Those getting less are mainly cos their co. want to boost their revenue and not cos it is not making money.

actually i agree... i always believe in you reap what you sow... as long as the paymaster is fair...

That's why, sometimes, I think it might be better to live a simpler life and have more time to enjoy the day.

Btw, I never heard anyone say they are very, very happy with their bonus. Most will compare to their counterpart in other co. who are getting more.

Edited by Silver_blade

Btw, I never heard anyone say they are very, very happy with their bonus. Most will compare to their counterpart in other co. who are getting more.

i was... 3yrs ago.... quite happy.... last yr not bad also... usually i will set a target based on economy and performance.. anything more than that i happy liao.. dun need compare with other company people.... ren bi ren bi shi ren

Edited by Galantspeedz

kay siao ur head ar...

i've also not seen 13th month for years man

that means you see before?

duno why all the companies i join dun have 13th month as standard de [blush]