Heavier Penalties for Motorised Bicycle Offences

Neutralsg

Where is the Tua Lor Lee when we need them the most

https://www.facebook.com/allsgstuff/videos/2512286088912105/

This is what happens when more and more of this are creating chaos in the public.

Where are the TPs when all these are flouting the traffic rules?

Where is LTA to check that these things are not even registered?

Your video? Please send this feedback to the police and LTA.

Really have to put a stop on all these devices.

Also kena yesterday when walking along the taxi drop off point in Suntec City Tower 1 & 2.

An Ang Mo riding this just swept past me when I was about to walk to my right. If I turn a second earlier, he would have knocked into me.  [furious]

Ang mo?

Was at a T junction where no pedestrian path was designed, and this Angmo lady was waiting to cycle across the road where many cars were filtering out to the yellow box.

No cars stopped to give way and she started showing middle fingers to all.

We deserved it for not accommodating her.

Yesterday got one scooter no stop for red light Cheong those small red light crossing

Not the junction type

Nearly hit a woman

Woman Chua tio

This type siang hoh hor lorry long

Ang mo?

Was at a T junction where no pedestrian path was designed, and this Angmo lady was waiting to cycle across the road where many cars were filtering out to the yellow box.

No cars stopped to give way and she started showing middle fingers to all.

We deserved it for not accommodating her.

Sure she was showing middle finger to vent frustration? Maybe she is inviting interested guys to do good, do together? Everyone completely misunderstood her.... Edited by Volvobrick

Don't worry... they are all accounted for......here:

ST_20160520_DASPEED20_2304850.jpg

Catching the most profitable offences that motorist has no choice but to cough up the demerits and compounding fines.

This is what happens when more and more of this are creating chaos in the public.

Where are the TPs when all these are flouting the traffic rules?

Where is LTA to check that these things are not even registered?

Your video? Please send this feedback to the police and LTA.

Really have to put a stop on all these devices.

Also kena yesterday when walking along the taxi drop off point in Suntec City Tower 1 & 2.

An Ang Mo riding this just swept past me when I was about to walk to my right. If I turn a second earlier, he would have knocked into me.  [furious]

All this shit starts is from our ridiculous car price + MRT breakdown lo

Plus all enforcement sleeping in office

Whether it is ban or not, no enforcement => toothless tiger