Which childhood adventure/mischief you remember?

KARTer

those old enough would remember such poppers were available for sale many many years ago

boobytraps.jpg

During pri sch, i would like to tie these poppers onto motorbikes and bicycle. One end of the string would be to the spoke of the wheels while the other to the frame of the bike. When the rider moves off, there will be a very very loud pop which usually scares the s--t out of them.

Edited by Altivo

those old enough would remember such poppers were available for sale many many years ago

During pri schools, i would like to tie these poppers onto motorbikes and bicycle. One end of the string would be to the spoke of the wheels while the other to the frame of the bike. When the rider moves off, there will be a very very loud pop which usually scares the s--t out of them.

there is another type that throw de.... rem?

ST_18096893.jpg

Edited by Galantspeedz

the white colour wrap in paper kind? [;)]

yeah found it...

my favourite sia...

i wonder malaysia have anot...

in malaysia.... they use firecrackers.... played at my in-law house... sibei song... really like those olden chinese show...

yeah found it...

my favourite sia...

i wonder malaysia have anot...

in malaysia.... they use firecrackers.... played at my in-law house... sibei song... really like those olden chinese show...

also kena ban in sg liaoz [laugh] [laugh]

no hor..they play with parang now..

oh.. OT..

although i am a girl, i joined hands with the boys and guess the color of our female teachers panties..

like hold out a mirror and whip it under her skirt when she walks pass.. :D

Hehe I was a really mischievous when I was young...I remember I use to go around catching those fence lizards on the trees and squezzing about 3-4 into any random letterbox and I will return the next day and see from far that some of the letterboxes are just left open and unlock with letters half in box and some on the floor [grin]

Imagine u are collecting ur letters from ur box while ur hand start to feel something cold,rough and ALIVE [sweatdrop]

Hehe I was a really mischievous when I was young...I remember I use to go around catching those fence lizards on the trees and squezzing about 3-4 into any random letterbox and I will return the next day and see from far that some of the letterboxes are just left open and unlock with letters half in box and some on the floor [grin]

Imagine u are collecting ur letters from ur box while ur hand start to feel something cold,rough and ALIVE [sweatdrop]

never catch cockroaches n put inside gal's school bags ah? [laugh] [laugh]

Hahaha...

Mine was worse... I used to put silicone sealant over letterbox keyholes

Speaking of that i think i got alot of mischief..

Urinate from 6th floor down the flat and even on other ppl door outside..

Shoot metal pellet gun on 1 aunty head and then run..

Disturb an old man and let him use chopper chase..

Keep peeping on my home econ teacher 'zhao geng'..

Throw water bomb down my house and kana ppl then hide..

Purposely bend and break the merc logo on other ppl car..

Spit on cats..

Snap my female friend bra from behind when i was sitting behind her..

Ya i know all this are wrong but thats how i grow up when i was young that time..

Edited by JX83

never catch cockroaches n put inside gal's school bags ah? [laugh] [laugh]

At skool hard to catch live cockroach leh...but I put chicken wing bones inside my classmates skool bags [:p]

Hahaha...

Mine was worse... I used to put silicone sealant over letterbox keyholes

U should put superglue like that confirm cannot open and have to change lock [lipsrsealed]

At skool hard to catch live cockroach leh...but I put chicken wing bones inside my classmates skool bags [:p]

i think tuckshop should be able to find [laugh]