Jlyb86 Neutral Newbie December 17, 2010 Share December 17, 2010 my friend and i use marker to write all sort of bad languages on my neighbour plant leaves. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear December 17, 2010 Share December 17, 2010 u always dropped eraser on the floor in front of teacher's desk??? .... or got better method?? depend on lower or upper ''run light''.....haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear December 17, 2010 Share December 17, 2010 (edited) those old enough would remember such poppers were available for sale many many years ago During pri sch, i would like to tie these poppers onto motorbikes and bicycle. One end of the string would be to the spoke of the wheels while the other to the frame of the bike. When the rider moves off, there will be a very very loud pop which usually scares the s--t out of them. Edited December 17, 2010 by Altivo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 17, 2010 Share December 17, 2010 (edited) those old enough would remember such poppers were available for sale many many years ago During pri schools, i would like to tie these poppers onto motorbikes and bicycle. One end of the string would be to the spoke of the wheels while the other to the frame of the bike. When the rider moves off, there will be a very very loud pop which usually scares the s--t out of them. there is another type that throw de.... rem? Edited December 17, 2010 by Galantspeedz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic December 17, 2010 Share December 17, 2010 there is another type that throw de.... rem? the white colour wrap in paper kind? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear December 17, 2010 Share December 17, 2010 there is another type that throw de.... rem? Hahaha.. pop pop! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 17, 2010 Share December 17, 2010 the white colour wrap in paper kind? yeah found it... my favourite sia... i wonder malaysia have anot... in malaysia.... they use firecrackers.... played at my in-law house... sibei song... really like those olden chinese show... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic December 17, 2010 Share December 17, 2010 yeah found it... my favourite sia... i wonder malaysia have anot... in malaysia.... they use firecrackers.... played at my in-law house... sibei song... really like those olden chinese show... also kena ban in sg liaoz [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 17, 2010 Share December 17, 2010 also kena ban in sg liaoz [laugh] ya the pop pop is ban... but in malaysia though firecrackers are banned..... but it is still around Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rastaman01 2nd Gear December 17, 2010 Share December 17, 2010 Those people who throw stuffs out from high rise cannot beat me. I threw stolen watermelon from 12th floor. Bro kids nowadays more better. Throw fishtank from top floor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear December 17, 2010 Share December 17, 2010 no hor..they play with parang now.. oh.. OT.. although i am a girl, i joined hands with the boys and guess the color of our female teachers panties.. like hold out a mirror and whip it under her skirt when she walks pass.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fri13th 1st Gear December 17, 2010 Share December 17, 2010 Hehe I was a really mischievous when I was young...I remember I use to go around catching those fence lizards on the trees and squezzing about 3-4 into any random letterbox and I will return the next day and see from far that some of the letterboxes are just left open and unlock with letters half in box and some on the floor Imagine u are collecting ur letters from ur box while ur hand start to feel something cold,rough and ALIVE Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged December 17, 2010 Share December 17, 2010 Hehe I was a really mischievous when I was young...I remember I use to go around catching those fence lizards on the trees and squezzing about 3-4 into any random letterbox and I will return the next day and see from far that some of the letterboxes are just left open and unlock with letters half in box and some on the floor Imagine u are collecting ur letters from ur box while ur hand start to feel something cold,rough and ALIVE never catch cockroaches n put inside gal's school bags ah? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bicolor 5th Gear December 17, 2010 Share December 17, 2010 Hehe I was a really mischievous when I was young...I remember I use to go around catching those fence lizards on the trees and squezzing about 3-4 into any random letterbox and I will return the next day and see from far that some of the letterboxes are just left open and unlock with letters half in box and some on the floor Imagine u are collecting ur letters from ur box while ur hand start to feel something cold,rough and ALIVE Hahaha... Mine was worse... I used to put silicone sealant over letterbox keyholes Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JX83 3rd Gear December 17, 2010 Share December 17, 2010 (edited) Speaking of that i think i got alot of mischief.. Urinate from 6th floor down the flat and even on other ppl door outside.. Shoot metal pellet gun on 1 aunty head and then run.. Disturb an old man and let him use chopper chase.. Keep peeping on my home econ teacher 'zhao geng'.. Throw water bomb down my house and kana ppl then hide.. Purposely bend and break the merc logo on other ppl car.. Spit on cats.. Snap my female friend bra from behind when i was sitting behind her.. Ya i know all this are wrong but thats how i grow up when i was young that time.. Edited December 17, 2010 by JX83 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fri13th 1st Gear December 17, 2010 Share December 17, 2010 never catch cockroaches n put inside gal's school bags ah? [laugh] At skool hard to catch live cockroach leh...but I put chicken wing bones inside my classmates skool bags Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fri13th 1st Gear December 17, 2010 Share December 17, 2010 Hahaha... Mine was worse... I used to put silicone sealant over letterbox keyholes U should put superglue like that confirm cannot open and have to change lock Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged December 17, 2010 Share December 17, 2010 At skool hard to catch live cockroach leh...but I put chicken wing bones inside my classmates skool bags i think tuckshop should be able to find ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...