The_Bear Turbocharged December 21, 2010 Share December 21, 2010 Haha...if got war, i am sad to say i will pack and run away. Sayonara Singapore! I am just so unpatriotic. Tsk tsk.... like how? drive across the causeway or fly out from Changi? And you happen to have a career waiting for you somewhere or stashed a substiantial amount offshore? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pentium 1st Gear December 21, 2010 Share December 21, 2010 like how? drive across the causeway or fly out from Changi? And you happen to have a career waiting for you somewhere or stashed a substiantial amount offshore? Must catch a few white horses and swap them for freedom Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kieran1975 1st Gear December 21, 2010 Share December 21, 2010 no need to worry lah... singapore got so many FT just pay them to fight lor.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fishy 4th Gear December 21, 2010 Share December 21, 2010 its your decision. after the war or even during the war, the military police will search for you and you should know what will happen. nowadays its not easy to conquer SPORE as we and the USA are allies and i think they have an aircraft carrier in the vicinity I think the closest aircraft carrier is based in Japan and the next closest in Indian Ocean supporting Afghanistan or in Persian Gulf. Anyway we got no oil, why would they bleed for us? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Forte3737 5th Gear December 21, 2010 Share December 21, 2010 we got tons of $$$$$ in the reserve Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sg2303 2nd Gear December 21, 2010 Share December 21, 2010 Just keep as remembrance and you never know when you need them. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic December 21, 2010 Share December 21, 2010 funny but true, even during 1st ICT trousers a bit tight leow....hahaha......not to mention keep after MR and unpack during war . during wartime, I think the regulars will fight on the frontline lah and reservist will fight guerrilla style fibua inside HDB heartland with ManU football jersey. slippers and rifle Cannot be fighting in liverpool std chart meh Why must be Manu? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic December 21, 2010 Share December 21, 2010 I think the closest aircraft carrier is based in Japan and the next closest in Indian Ocean supporting Afghanistan or in Persian Gulf. Anyway we got no oil, why would they bleed for us? Ok my take in time of war break out. Why we have training in Australia and new zealand, if i am not mistaken our air force trained there as well, and not in indonesia and malaysia. Muslim country ring a bell? Our Amour train in thailand further north of Malaysia. War Game ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic December 21, 2010 Share December 21, 2010 we got tons of $$$$$ in the reserve On paper belong to us but in actual fact belong to the Li family. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Civic6228 6th Gear December 21, 2010 Share December 21, 2010 I returned mine to ALB (Army Logistic Base) at old Choa Chu Kane Road. I seriously doubt that they will recycle any of the stuff but better to be safe then sorry... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic December 21, 2010 Share December 21, 2010 Can donate to salvation army or not? They also army mah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackwind Neutral Newbie December 21, 2010 Share December 21, 2010 God bless the woman folk in ur family then. What is Singapore made up of? Your family and mine. There is no physical thing such as "Singapore". Its all made up of people. Not PAP,not whatever...its all people. For anyone thinks they are able to leave if war breaks out, you are better of thinking how to make money now. The country will shut down and all communications(Human/Information) channels will be controlled. sigh... you think all the sporeans have all their money in spore meh spore is just a stepping stone there is no heart in this country anymore.... spore makes use of u... u make use of spore... like business transaction... then move on.... that is all there is to it you have a gd heart but your brain has been brainwashed.... such a waste.... but you will make a perfect spore citizen Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
XALmoN Neutral Newbie December 21, 2010 Share December 21, 2010 No, i would still fight for my country, i love this land. I'm grateful for my military training and what i know about combat although i feel its kinda lacking, i will do all i can to defend this land. Yet, we are not able to oust the government from office should we deem that they are getting corrupt. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hotamp 3rd Gear December 21, 2010 Share December 21, 2010 Cannot be fighting in liverpool std chart meh Why must be Manu? okay okay all EPL jerseys lah...hahahah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic December 21, 2010 Share December 21, 2010 I'll throw my no.4 away, dun want to stand out like a sore thumb when the rest are so well camouflaged with the 'pixelated' uniform. 1st to get shot Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic December 21, 2010 Share December 21, 2010 Can donate to salvation army or not? They also army mah. Is it? All these while I thought they belong to the Navy due to their uniform. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fishy 4th Gear December 21, 2010 Share December 21, 2010 we got tons of $$$$$ in the reserve money is no use when the country is overran by enemies... unless u have gold reserves hidden somewhere in Manhattan... but then they might confiscate it since owner is almost non existant Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear December 21, 2010 Share December 21, 2010 I think the closest aircraft carrier is based in Japan and the next closest in Indian Ocean supporting Afghanistan or in Persian Gulf. Anyway we got no oil, why would they bleed for us? SEA is not really that important to the States. If we look at the US global command structure, there is a regional Command in charge of a geographical theatre which the States thinks is important. EUCOM NORTHCOM USPACOM USSOUTHCOM AFRICOM Ironically the command in charge of holier than thou motherland was only established as an afterthought after 911. Is there a SEACOM? it speaks for itself ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...