Ronaldlhs Neutral Newbie December 16, 2010 Share December 16, 2010 I hope COE will drop to record lowest. This is my Christmas wish. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jujitsuka 4th Gear December 16, 2010 Share December 16, 2010 Merry X'Mas everyone! May all ur wishes and dreams comes true!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Booboon 1st Gear December 16, 2010 Share December 16, 2010 I hope coe will huat ah, up record level Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SGCMmaomao 6th Gear December 16, 2010 Share December 16, 2010 Merry merry Xmas to all MCFs peeps... May all drive safe safe and a great year ahead Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic December 16, 2010 Share December 16, 2010 Merry Christmas!!!!! if you got any driods to spare, send them man!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neutralsg 5th Gear December 16, 2010 Share December 16, 2010 YEAH! MERRY CHRISTMAS TO EVERYONE!! Keep our roads safe through "DRINKING WITHOUT DRIVING AND DRIVING WITHOUT DRINKING" - Achohol lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear December 17, 2010 Author Share December 17, 2010 8 days to Christmas. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged December 17, 2010 Share December 17, 2010 9 days to Christmas. I believe my live was saved by Jesus. I wish to thank Him for this.And for that many wishes that came true. And i wish everybadi has a Merry Christmas 2010. Cheers. Anyone is welcome to well-wish anybody. Carry on! Amen to that ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged December 17, 2010 Share December 17, 2010 9 days to Christmas. I believe my live was saved by Jesus. I wish to thank Him for this.And for that many wishes that came true. And i wish everybadi has a Merry Christmas 2010. Cheers. Anyone is welcome to well-wish anybody. Carry on! And Christmas has nothing to do with Santa Claus...sad this silly character stole the show. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icedbs Turbocharged December 17, 2010 Share December 17, 2010 well, i wish to use this thread too. as a confession for my sin.. i been a total jerk and @sshole for 2010 or the past few years. hurting my loved one and her family and friends. i know it's too late to repent.. i just wish to say i'm sorry. some people learn their mistakes while some, lesson after lessons, just never learnt. as this Xmas period is drawing near, i intend to write an apology to her friend. not to ask for forgiveness, just with an intention to say i am really sorry. Amen....you are forgiven.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Funny88 Clutched December 17, 2010 Share December 17, 2010 9 days to Christmas. I believe my live was saved by Jesus. I wish to thank Him for this.And for that many wishes that came true. And i wish everybadi has a Merry Christmas 2010. Cheers. Anyone is welcome to well-wish anybody. Carry on! Yes, me too. May all of you have a Blessed Christmas and a Happy New Year! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andylau1177 Neutral Newbie December 17, 2010 Share December 17, 2010 MERRY CHRISTMAS!!! dont drink and drive hor! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear December 17, 2010 Author Share December 17, 2010 Merry Xmas to all..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SupperTime Clutched December 17, 2010 Share December 17, 2010 Merry Christmas ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Floweradvisor Clutched December 17, 2010 Share December 17, 2010 Yeahhh....Holiday is coming.....Merry Xmas all.... Hope this Xmas brigs Love, Joy and Happiness...Amien :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear December 18, 2010 Author Share December 18, 2010 7 days to Christmas. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear December 22, 2010 Author Share December 22, 2010 3 days to Christmas. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic December 22, 2010 Share December 22, 2010 (edited) DRIVE SAFE... dun be a wanker and drink/drive... Edited December 22, 2010 by Mockngbrd ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...