Luoxy Neutral Newbie December 15, 2010 Share December 15, 2010 s--t, i think I just beaten the red light Red light outside fullerton hotel driving from esplanade drive heading south. can anyone confirm there is red light camera there? being a such prominent place, should have red light camera, right? how long does it take to show on EDDIES? sway, just kana 6 point one month back, now 12 more.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Subzro Neutral Newbie December 15, 2010 Share December 15, 2010 (edited) Two weeks. Get ready to appear in Court too. EDIT: That is if there's a Red Light Camera there. Edited December 15, 2010 by Subzro Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latka 1st Gear December 15, 2010 Share December 15, 2010 s--t, i think I just beaten the red light Red light outside fullerton hotel driving from esplanade drive heading south. can anyone confirm there is red light camera there? being a such prominent place, should have red light camera, right? how long does it take to show on EDDIES? sway, just kana 6 point one month back, now 12 more.... Why so rash cheong red light? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luoxy Neutral Newbie December 15, 2010 Author Share December 15, 2010 (edited) Why so rash cheong red light? ai...just had a quarrel with my idiotic wife. at bad mode did not focus enough, also at night could not see clearly how far i were to the stop line, by the time i realize, not enough time to stop liao...... sigh... but can anyone confirm there is camera, i didn't notice any flashing thought........ Edited December 15, 2010 by Luoxy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged December 15, 2010 Share December 15, 2010 If got camera then sure will have very bright flash one. Cannot miss. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GLZT 6th Gear December 15, 2010 Share December 15, 2010 Yeah, in the day also can see flash, at night confirm flash. Unless that is the new infra red camera which no one confirm its being used already(based on what I read). Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gohrodney Neutral Newbie December 15, 2010 Share December 15, 2010 I don't think there's a red light camera there. maybe a tourist taking pictures and flash just after you drive past the stop light Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 15, 2010 Share December 15, 2010 ai...just had a quarrel with my idiotic wife. at bad mode did not focus enough, also at night could not see clearly how far i were to the stop line, by the time i realize, not enough time to stop liao...... sigh... but can anyone confirm there is camera, i didn't notice any flashing thought........ At night cannot see stop line clearly? There is not very dark. You sure you are fit to drive? Fit as in medically or physically. Anyway Fullerton should not have camera. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luoxy Neutral Newbie December 15, 2010 Author Share December 15, 2010 At night cannot see stop line clearly? There is not very dark. You sure you are fit to drive? Fit as in medically or physically. Anyway Fullerton should not have camera. yaya, mentally not fit...at that moment. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic December 15, 2010 Share December 15, 2010 The flash is very very bright, no way you can miss it. Did you see it? There are 2 flashes. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luoxy Neutral Newbie December 15, 2010 Author Share December 15, 2010 The flash is very very bright, no way you can miss it. Did you see it? There are 2 flashes. no. not at all. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 15, 2010 Share December 15, 2010 Imagine everyone bad mood at same time... Ho seh liao...... Can play burnout paradise together.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic December 15, 2010 Share December 15, 2010 no. not at all. That means never kenna lor. But please drive safe and keep your emotions in check. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luoxy Neutral Newbie December 15, 2010 Author Share December 15, 2010 (edited) hey, guys, i found sth worth sharing. not sure how accurate it is. http://speedcamerapoi.com/dl/sg-redlight.htm http://speedcamerapoi.com/dl/sg-speedcamera.htm I downloaded the csv file and convert it to KML format here http://garmin.gps-data-team.com/poi_manager.php then can open the KML file in google earth. it appears that there is no speed/redlight camera in side CDB area. can anyone verify that is the case? Edited December 15, 2010 by Luoxy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged December 16, 2010 Share December 16, 2010 no red light, got thunder flash yest Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged December 16, 2010 Share December 16, 2010 You sure you are fit to drive? Fit as in medically or physically. There is no perfect drivers la. Some have a character to drive fast/reckless when provoked. Only sensible drivers drive normally even when provoked. ai...just had a quarrel with my idiotic wife. TS, hope that you don't mind me suan you a bit. Are you the bigger idiot to marry an idiotic wife? 4 things for marriage to be sucessful. Never bring the pride/ego away from other each is one of them. How would you wife feels if that she happen to see this quote of yours? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Usui_takumi Neutral Newbie December 16, 2010 Share December 16, 2010 s--t, i think I just beaten the red light Red light outside fullerton hotel driving from esplanade drive heading south. can anyone confirm there is red light camera there? being a such prominent place, should have red light camera, right? how long does it take to show on EDDIES? sway, just kana 6 point one month back, now 12 more.... Wait for around 2-3 weeks..... 12 + 6 = 18 pts!! You just have 6 more. better becareful from now on. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 16, 2010 Share December 16, 2010 There is no perfect drivers la. Some have a character to drive fast/reckless when provoked. Only sensible drivers drive normally even when provoked. TS, hope that you don't mind me suan you a bit. Are you the bigger idiot to marry an idiotic wife? 4 things for marriage to be sucessful. Never bring the pride/ego away from other each is one of them. How would you wife feels if that she happen to see this quote of yours? you mistaken .. why i ask if he is fit... is because he say night time cannot see the stop line clearly.... like that can drive meh? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...