Danny Soo(upskirt pervert) is YPAP leader & public svc medal

relacker

This is a national award for goodness sake. They should not give it out if they are aware of any risks, else it only denigrates the award and other deserving recipients.

They can always give it later when he is cleared.

Suay for those victims happen NOT to wear Panties...

aiyah nothing to see lah...u seen one, you seen them all....knn....when i do my work, see daily like seeing SBS bus [laugh][laugh]

Suay for those victims happen NOT to wear Panties...

Reminds me of an old joke...

Guy:he was trying to look at your panties

Gal, heng ah, I'm not wearing today :D

heheheheh I just wonder???? [:/] [:/] [:/]

'Videos transferred to his laptop were subsequently burned onto a CD. A forensic examination report stated that 528 upskirt video files were later found.'

Are/any Punggol residents among his victims?

I find that what PSC is doing is right. At the point when the medal was awarded, he had indeed served 15 years in the grassroots. If his contribution merits a medal, he should be awarded. We must note that at that point in time, Soo is still not convicted of the crime. Does the notion "Innocence until proven guilty" means anything at all? A person who has not been charged and convicted in the court of law, should not be treated like a criminal. This is what I always believe.

Therefore, they awarded him the medal and now he has been convicted as charged, they striped him off the medal as he no longer deserves it. This is fair in my humble opinion.

"Innocent until proven guilty", u meant the pen camera with 40+photos with him when he was caught are not proof? OK..

It should be PUBIC CERVIX meddle lah [laugh][laugh]

No, no, no. He serves the Pubic Interest. And he publicises the cervix. So it's all correct. [:p]

And if he starts meddling with the cervix, they can give make him Molester of Ceremonies at the NDP next time. [laugh]

No, no, no. He serves the Pubic Interest. And he publicises the cervix. So it's all correct. [:p]

And if he starts meddling with the cervix, they can give make him Molester of Ceremonies at the NDP next time. [laugh]

thats an NDP i wouldn't wana miss!

BARIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SEDiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii ~~ OI WAT ARE U DOING???

aiyah nothing to see lah...u seen one, you seen them all....knn....when i do my work, see daily like seeing SBS bus [laugh][laugh]

how to compare? u see those like unker picnic one hor, not SYT one [laugh] [laugh]