Edwardtkh Clutched December 15, 2010 Share December 15, 2010 on a sidenote, do you think SQ rejects get cycled down to budget airlines? rejects? u mean those failed QC items? no lah.. once QC fails, the supplier will have to 'eat' back the stock i guess... so i don't think will be passed down to other airlines.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ODC 1st Gear December 15, 2010 Share December 15, 2010 So what if i am? wu li tai chi bo? Are you loss for words? It's a towel .. Just a towel ... Men don't whine abt these sorta things Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thugstercena Clutched December 15, 2010 Share December 15, 2010 FYI, even5 star hotel recycle towels. but u nv know what had it been used for. cleaners used them to clean the toilet bowl that has s--t on it. (save toilet paper since needed to be washed anw.) dun be so paranoid over such things. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic December 15, 2010 Share December 15, 2010 Just curious if any of u fellas actually use the towels to wipe your faces? I, for one, would not even let it anywhere near my face. Have seen people use em to blow noses, wipe feet, arm pits, spit into em etc. Yucks. These towels are recycled. I only use em wipe my handphone screen...... then u use it to blow nose and put in ur armpit la haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic December 15, 2010 Share December 15, 2010 This reminds me of the story about a prata man who took a dump, nv wash hand and had a piece of crap in the finger nail, after that still continue to flip the prata.... omg u make me feel puke when i see prata haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Astarlesha Neutral Newbie December 15, 2010 Share December 15, 2010 omg u make me feel puke when i see prata haha haha yeah man.. i heard of that story before.. dunno whether its true or not also.. got this prataman went to the toilet to PS.. after that he washed his ... with his hand with a ring on it.. then some "particles" got stuck on the ring.. and he went to continue making prata.. after which many ppl got food poisoning.. ever since i heard that story, and someone reminds me of that story, i can't help but stare at the prataman and pray that he doesn't go to the toilet while he makes my prata.. LOL! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged December 15, 2010 Share December 15, 2010 Men don't whine abt these sorta things but hor real men don't wipe with tissues or towels..they wipe on their sleeves..real men also dun wipe their ass or wash hands after eating or peeing..they also say dirty eat, dirty big! so u want to be real men or not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged December 15, 2010 Share December 15, 2010 yeah, i do. There isn't a thing that isn't "recycled". Facial wipes used to be toilet paper. Paper cups could have been someone else's tampon. And your car, as well as mine, used to be a coke can. Heh. true.. and to think the tissue paper i use to wipe my mouth could've been my mom in law's sanitary pad.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linkinwiz 1st Gear December 16, 2010 Share December 16, 2010 I'm quite sure if anyone of you have seen how laundry is being handled, you will think twice before using the towels or even wearing your working uniforms! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear December 16, 2010 Author Share December 16, 2010 (edited) I want to be like ah gong wolve he is my idol! If you are reading this ... Please MSG me ahgongwolve! 'real' man ? LOL but hor real men don't wipe with tissues or towels..they wipe on their sleeves..real men also dun wipe their ass or wash hands after eating or peeing..they also say dirty eat, dirty big! so u want to be real men or not? Edited December 16, 2010 by Achtung Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Youth92 2nd Gear December 16, 2010 Share December 16, 2010 But they're hot right? Maybe they soap into real hot water before letting us use to kill germs? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Youth92 2nd Gear December 16, 2010 Share December 16, 2010 But still if I were to know the person before me uses it to dig his nose, no matter how hot water they dip into, i wont use. Haha! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ethene 1st Gear December 16, 2010 Share December 16, 2010 I thought you were making fun of our current SQ Stewardess England.. Yes the England standard now is really atrocious.... Because more than 1/2 is not even pure Singaporeans ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Taigongwolve Neutral Newbie December 16, 2010 Share December 16, 2010 Because more than 1/2 is not even pure Singaporeans ! Are you sure? I dont tink so Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Estrangable 5th Gear December 16, 2010 Share December 16, 2010 Just curious if any of u fellas actually use the towels to wipe your faces? I, for one, would not even let it anywhere near my face. Have seen people use em to blow noses, wipe feet, arm pits, spit into em etc. Yucks. These towels are recycled. I only use em wipe my handphone screen...... if you are so worried abt recycled this and tat...please put yrself in a bubble and recycle the air in it. You are f--king retarded...your face is made of gold or diamond? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear December 18, 2010 Author Share December 18, 2010 Neither gold or diamond. If your mouth that smelly? Open mouth only curse people? Speak and talk like a gentleman, there is no need for any profanity. if you are so worried abt recycled this and tat...please put yrself in a bubble and recycle the air in it. You are f--king retarded...your face is made of gold or diamond? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RelaxLah Clutched December 18, 2010 Share December 18, 2010 Just curious if any of u fellas actually use the towels to wipe your faces? I, for one, would not even let it anywhere near my face. Have seen people use em to blow noses, wipe feet, arm pits, spit into em etc. Yucks. These towels are recycled. I only use em wipe my handphone screen...... ..remind me of my NS days with the pillow cases and bedsheets..lol...anyway if u are too worried then don use it lah.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...