Retro Clutched December 15, 2010 Share December 15, 2010 surbo= supercharger + turbocharger? It's a super vacuum cleaner lah ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sktan10 5th Gear December 15, 2010 Share December 15, 2010 "Step accelator & hold for xx sec,release & step again." The actvication is something like that cant remember exactly cos use it long time back. Take it out,use above method also got the same effect. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soho 4th Gear December 15, 2010 Share December 15, 2010 is this surbo the one that works like a PC fan blowing air into airintake? if it is tat 1 , i think maybe super super lowend it might help, but i think mid end all those it will block more air gg in than blow more air gg in... a BSCREW air ram is better than that in theory i think... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BBsyah Neutral Newbie December 15, 2010 Author Share December 15, 2010 is this surbo the one that works like a PC fan blowing air into airintake? if it is tat 1 , i think maybe super super lowend it might help, but i think mid end all those it will block more air gg in than blow more air gg in... a BSCREW air ram is better than that in theory i think... whats a BSCREW air ram? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear December 15, 2010 Share December 15, 2010 no. useless. used the free trial and returned if u want, u can try installing a PC fan or two. can buy from SLS/SLT cheaper and just as useless Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BBsyah Neutral Newbie December 15, 2010 Author Share December 15, 2010 no. useless. used the free trial and returned if u want, u can try installing a PC fan or two. can buy from SLS/SLT cheaper and just as useless Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soho 4th Gear December 15, 2010 Share December 15, 2010 whats a BSCREW air ram? eh i think u go swift club sg see... alot FR about it... was thinking of changing.. but... i think the improvement oso abit only.. but i think cfm more than tha surbo... bro... coz our ride is NA.. change this intake change tat exhuast not muse use except for coesmatic purposes.... turbo ride tunning more worth it... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BBsyah Neutral Newbie December 15, 2010 Author Share December 15, 2010 eh i think u go swift club sg see... alot FR about it... was thinking of changing.. but... i think the improvement oso abit only.. but i think cfm more than tha surbo... bro... coz our ride is NA.. change this intake change tat exhuast not muse use except for coesmatic purposes.... turbo ride tunning more worth it... bro i cannot go into swift club.. damn sians.. registered so long in the end have not been accepted.. giving up already.. anyway i wun lup turbo.. cause inspection next year liaos! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lucaswh 1st Gear December 15, 2010 Share December 15, 2010 bro i cannot go into swift club.. damn sians.. registered so long in the end have not been accepted.. giving up already.. anyway i wun lup turbo.. cause inspection next year liaos! bro, from ur avatar, is yours a zc31? i rem in some thread u say it's 1.5 iirc. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soho 4th Gear December 15, 2010 Share December 15, 2010 bro i cannot go into swift club.. damn sians.. registered so long in the end have not been accepted.. giving up already.. anyway i wun lup turbo.. cause inspection next year liaos! eh bro.. its this http://www.swiftclubsg.com/forumv1/ coz last time i remember like got another forum but close liao... try register another nick see? no la.. wat i mean is... save the $ next ride change to turbo ride... haha.. coz i see some bro tune here tune there change this change that oso around $10k tgt.... might as well use the $ change to a turbo ride... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BBsyah Neutral Newbie December 15, 2010 Author Share December 15, 2010 bro, from ur avatar, is yours a zc31? i rem in some thread u say it's 1.5 iirc. Mine is just a 1.5.. only previous owner spray swift sport yellow colour.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BBsyah Neutral Newbie December 15, 2010 Author Share December 15, 2010 eh bro.. its this http://www.swiftclubsg.com/forumv1/ coz last time i remember like got another forum but close liao... try register another nick see? no la.. wat i mean is... save the $ next ride change to turbo ride... haha.. coz i see some bro tune here tune there change this change that oso around $10k tgt.... might as well use the $ change to a turbo ride... yep.. was in this forum that most of us cant register.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lucaswh 1st Gear December 15, 2010 Share December 15, 2010 Mine is just a 1.5.. only previous owner spray swift sport yellow colour.. icic..looks like the front bumper is also SSS. ur ride really fiercer than mine lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BBsyah Neutral Newbie December 15, 2010 Author Share December 15, 2010 icic..looks like the front bumper is also SSS. ur ride really fiercer than mine lor. Look fierce.. below the bonnet slow like a snail.. wakaka Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acewin 4th Gear December 15, 2010 Share December 15, 2010 This surbo thing I installed before, initially first week quite good response after that "Bo feeling liao" dont know isit psycho effect or my driving get use to it. My 2 cents worth on this gadget. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BBsyah Neutral Newbie December 15, 2010 Author Share December 15, 2010 This surbo thing I installed before, initially first week quite good response after that "Bo feeling liao" dont know isit psycho effect or my driving get use to it. My 2 cents worth on this gadget. thanks for the comment.. decided not to installed this vaccuum cleaner.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eds Neutral Newbie December 15, 2010 Share December 15, 2010 Is Bcrew air box,i first few on it and already used for nearly 2 yrs le. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soho 4th Gear December 15, 2010 Share December 15, 2010 Is Bcrew air box,i first few on it and already used for nearly 2 yrs le. so bro... good for auto rides???? thinking of getting a 2nd hand de... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...