MCF = Mighty Muggs Collector Forum

Ahtong

exactly same thing???i google usd is 32.22

Β 

TB price as usual ,rmb 110 [laugh]

Β 

Yes..exact same thing... the lastest avatar i change juz now... only available at toys r us or so they say

Β 

RMB 110 how much? bring in lah... i can add on to my collection

Edited by Dj_spike
↑ Advertisement

I don't collect Mighty Muggs. I am talking about collectibles in general.

Β 

The price at TRU or any department stores should be the normal retail price. Going into specialty toy shops is a bit risky if you don't know the market because the chance of carrot head is very high.

Β 

When I was still actively collecting, I ever saw the owner of certain toy shops go into TRU and sweep up all the popular figures. Guess what they do to these figures?

Β 

Yes..exact same thing... the lastest avatar i change juz now... only available at toys r us or so they say

Β 

RMB 110 how much? bring in lah... i can add on to my collection

Β 

ok i go buy... how much.... lol

Β 

got alot orders.. can tiap my air fare can liao... hotel i pay myself [laugh]

Nice sia....very cute, i think i gonna check out toys R US for the iron man one..looks cute, hw much does iron man cost??... anyone knows? :D

Edited by I-LOVE-CARS
↑ Advertisement