Mr & Mrs Kayu...What do they usually drive?

Gambel32

paiseh la. im a turqoise green sunny. still P plate. not even 1 week of driving yet. clocked 200km only.

if you see me. please be nice! =D

sometimes i still make small mistakes.

OT a bit..

Bavarian, you know where change do BMW engine oil change? Any shell stations can do?

anywhere will do for oil change. But you'll need someone who can reset your trip comp so the ding-ding-ding don't drive you crazy. Just for cars at Sin Ming can do it.

its just my observation. I might be unlucky, thats all.

tat what i observe too since my biking days till now! some pple just not meant to be riding nor driving. :angry:

Seen a gold coloured Altis driven by old uncle with 2 side mirrors still folded on the main road for quite a distance.

Don't need to check side blind spots one meh????? [dizzy] [dizzy] [dizzy] Or are these extra accessories????? [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

anywhere will do for oil change. But you'll need someone who can reset your trip comp so the ding-ding-ding don't drive you crazy. Just for cars at Sin Ming can do it.

haah true true..later i try the shell station outside my place...j4c without appointment is quite packed [bigcry]

can be any cars lah, but usually the safe, conventional models like altis, lancer, vios, etc... unlikely u will find, say a kayu alfa driver [laugh] [laugh]

My car park got 1 cheongster black 159... Sibeh impatient... 5m also want to cheong fast and then meet hump brake like mad...

My carpark got about 4 humps so this kokster just cheong brake cheong brake... What an idiot...

Seen a gold coloured Altis driven by old uncle with 2 side mirrors still folded on the main road for quite a distance.

Don't need to check side blind spots one meh????? [dizzy] [dizzy] [dizzy] Or are these extra accessories????? [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

side mirrors quite useless to be frank. it doesnt cover ur blind spots. rear mirror plus turning of head is the better choice.

he warming up brakes and tyres lah! maciam f1 need to get tyres and brakes to operating temperature oso pple comprain [laugh][laugh][laugh]

bro observer sorry hor, din mean to ruffle u.

Edited by Eviilusion

side mirrors quite useless to be frank. it doesnt cover ur blind spots. rear mirror plus turning of head is the better choice.

Ya lo..my Takara Tomy 1/60 Group N SSS doesn't even have side mirrors! -_-

My formula seems simple but with assumptions built into it ha

My formula lagi simple and it is apply to everyone especially Singaporean :

ME = Best Driver.

The others = KAYU.

Edited by Mrlau

he warming up brakes and tyres lah! maciam f1 need to get tyres and brakes to operating temperature oso pple comprain [laugh][laugh][laugh]

bro observer sorry hor, din mean to ruffle u. no offence to the sentence but just stating as it is.

My car park got 1 cheongster black 159... Sibeh impatient... 5m also want to cheong fast and then meet hump brake like mad...

My carpark got about 4 humps so this kokster just cheong brake cheong brake... What an idiot...

alfa is about driving passion, the driver got passion for sprinting and braking mah [laugh]

engine n brake is [thumbsup] [thumbsup]

my observations for kayu drivers are:

1) wear sari

- confirm super slow

2) auntie with curly hair, driving champagne/silver cars (regardless of brand, mostly merc)

- never signal, confirm eat into your lane when turning, honk at her she also don't know

3) young girl with long hair driving with p-plate

- 99% never switch on headlights at night, 30% switch on high beam

- on signal and don't dare to change lane

- when decided to change lane, didnt check blind spot and swerved back abruptly when the other person honked

4) skinny balding uncle wearing specs, should be in his 60's, 70's

- drive super slowly and sometimes straddling 2 lanes.

- cannot keep to own lane when negotiating bends and turns.

- gestured and cursed at you when you honk or high beam

- the above happens because he is talking/gesturing wildly to his partner while driving most of the time

sounds familiar?

Edited by Andylau1177