Farking Bitch! Show me mddle finger for Fark?!!

Green_carnation

sleeping WITH her u mean? [sly]

With her in e same bed, 'sleep' wil not cum easily. Oh sorry, it sud b spelled 'come'. Cum wil come easily. :D

kns lah, dun be so humble lah.

old = experience = shifu [laugh][laugh]

No lah. I really ''semi-retired''. Soon i wil b a grandfather hor.

Time to look fr other hobbies like gardening, cooking n sleeping. [rolleyes]:D

She reminds me of one of my ex.... demanding, domineering and die die have to win that kind... With long wavy digital permed hair too...

Eeeks enough of such.....

Self delusional as well.... I wasn't even serious with her but she assumed that i'll cry buckets if she ever left... [laugh]

This type very easy to buy presents on birthdays etc.

Whips, handcuffs, candles n leather underwear. Best part e presents wil also b used by me. [:)]

She reminds me of one of my ex.... [b]demanding, domineering and die die have to win that kind... With long wavy digital permed hair too...Eeeks enough of such..... [/b]Self delusional as well.... I wasn't even serious with her but she assumed that i'll cry buckets if she ever left... [laugh]

Aiyah. Can always let her hv her way in bed lah. U play submissive role once in awhile also quite shiok. Give her a chance to ''be on top''. [sly]

If you are at fault then u deserve the honk la. You like or not? Ceesh you nearly caused accident wor. Bro ego dun worth much la at this point of time. What for chase him down? Speeding post a greater danger on the road. You sounded like thief call robbery leh. Haha

yes bro i'm trying my best to control!!! Haha!! Give me some time!!

Aiyah. Can always let her hv her way in bed lah. U play submissive role once in awhile also quite shiok. Give her a chance to ''be on top''. [sly]

She's very self centered.... in all expects (including bedroom antics - shall not elaborate further... ) [lipsrsealed]

sleeping alone or [sly]

Tok of sleeping, tdy i go JB n went fr e Thai massage. Now damm sleepy.

Prob i sleep early tonight. That massage damm good to relax e mind n body. I think i try to go at least once a week.

She's very self centered.... in all expects (including bedroom antics - shall not elaborate further... ) [lipsrsealed]

I can imagine e type. Expects u to make her cum at least 3 times then she want to sleep n ask u to self-serve yrself.

Dont worry bro. U just PM me her contact. I think i can help here. [rolleyes]

No lah. I really ''semi-retired''. Soon i wil b a grandfather hor.

Time to look fr other hobbies like gardening, cooking n sleeping. [rolleyes]:D

old man dun sleep too much, wait secarlee dun wake up [lipsrsealed][laugh]

Its OK cos i think thats e best way to go. No pain or suffering.

I hope i can b so lucky to just go to sleep n not wake up. So peaceful.

I know a couple of pple who went like that. Damm lucky.

no lah i dun give chance lah

ur car dun give me the chance to give u chance [:p][:p]

How can it be? Mine is lau pok chia.....U never step on the accelerator hard enough.... [laugh]