Farking Bitch! Show me mddle finger for Fark?!!

Green_carnation

Talking about middle finger....A bloody fat guy driving a Civic on PIE towards Airport this afternoon...just cut into my lane suddenly and make me almost emergency brake....I was so pissed off as he was so reckless...I was driving with my wife and 3 yr old son on board. He did the same thing to the extreme right lane. WITHOUT SIGNAL [mad] Ended up....the extreme right lane was slow.

I had the chance to drove forward and turned to him...then guess what....the 2 hippo fatty couple (the woman sat beside him are as FAT) stared at me. I just stared back and drove pass. Then he speed up and and come behind me then to the left and drove towards Thomson exit...he turned before exiting and show me that WHAT and WHY face.....I truly pissed and showed him the INTERNATIONAL SIGN! Then he jammed brake abit...too bad he can't turn in again....if not I dun mind pull over. I forever remember that fat guy's car plate. Somemore today 4D starter jumped...haha!!

I'm not trying to be nasty but he is pushing his luck...just becos they are so fat...can't run fast physically...doesn't mean can run like a wild horse on the road. [shakehead]

May the fats and cholestrol be with them....AMEN!

Fat a-s-s-holes! hope the fats wrapped their heart and cause them heart failure..

That's nice.. me too before this farking bitch showed me hers..

act wat i wanna say is im a normal driver n i never got shown any middle fingers n normal situations dont warrant middle fingers fr other unless the other party is [hur] ..so is there anyt abnormal abt ur incident? [laugh]

aiya, i ever kanna stared at by a woman in the car in front of me who opened her car door and turn her whole body out just to stared at me.

becoz earlier at the traffic light, when the left-turn arrow comes on, she was still stationary, my car was behind her but i didn't horn her, a taxi coming front behind give a long blast of horn, at the next traffic light when the taxi already disappear, the woman driver stared at me.

knn, taxi behind horn at us, she tot i was the one & stared at me, i really suay sia.

act wat i wanna say is im a normal driver n i never got shown any middle fingers n normal situations dont warrant middle fingers fr other unless the other party is [hur] ..so is there anyt abnormal abt ur incident? [laugh]

Incident was normal.. it's that bitch abnormal.. showed her middle finger which was really unnecessary..

aiya, i ever kanna stared at by a woman in the car in front of me who opened her car door and turn her whole body out just to stared at me.

becoz earlier at the traffic light, when the left-turn arrow comes on, she was still stationary, my car was behind her but i didn't horn her, a taxi coming front behind give a long blast of horn, at the next traffic light when the taxi already disappear, the woman driver stared at me.

knn, taxi behind horn at us, she tot i was the one & stared at me, i really suay sia.

hahahaha.. she also one kind.. shud just move on.. take it so hard for what.. Wat bad luck u have.. hahahaha..

Incident was normal.. it's that bitch abnormal.. showed her middle finger which was really unnecessary..

she is lucky she pointed at u...if someone else she would hv learnt the lesson hard.. [:p]

Haha. Sometimes people never want to hear honk. Send her to Vietnam cambodia or india la, they only honk honk honk. it will teach her a lesson.

Whoever is wrong. Horn or no horn.

I just drive off without looking to my left or right to see the driver face. Even he is pointing the middle finger, he is pointing it to himself.

Wtf ahe did that fir??!!

Maybe she saw it was Buckethead driving and tried to tell him that two-handed tapping on the guitar is best done with the middle finger, not all fingers?

This eurovan.. I think is a fiat.. Greyish color.. Saw his lane in front had road works going on.. Signalled left and suddenly wanna come into my lane.. It was probably less than a car length cos i was in his blind spot.. I feared he didnt check blind spot and swerve out and bang me.. So I honked to alert him.. He braked and as I passed the van, his female passenger showed me her middle finger!!

Farking Bitch!! That was really uncalled for!! Wtf ahe did that fir??!! I tried to alert before the driver coming out suddenly and knocked into my side! Just because a honk she couldn't take it?!! Dunno if she has a licence or knows about driving..

Well sorry to side track a little, I encountered this freaking bitch too... quite a long time ago (sometime in Mar this year).... she's quite a lao chio thou but attitude sucks.

I was @ Suntec to supervise the opening of my event for Smart Expo... after the opening event and usual socialising, meet and greet session, I left... event was at Hall 404.. as I took the lift down, this rude woman (I reckon about 35 years old onwards??) tried to enter the lift as the doors were closing... I pressed the door open for her.... she came in with a super arrogant and condescending look... (as if I was her man slave)... and her perfume was overpowering... like some mamasan like that...

Eyes stuck in the air, she didn't even bother to say thank you.... Nvm, just my luck... I ignored her totally though I could sense that at the corner of her eye, she was checking me out (i wouldn't say she's checking me out because she finds me attractive.. but because she must be feeling strange why I'm not looking or ogling at her like most men do... perhaps an ego issue here...)

As we reached B1, the door opened and she popped into her ride... to my awe (somewhat) the viper green scirocco (1.4 TSI wo moon roof)... mine was parked 3 cars away... (because we were there since 9am for the setup, I presume we got lots pretty close in proximity to each other.. and the lift lobby..)

So we both drove off... End of story I thought...

Who would have known, we took the same route... I was heading back to Genting lane so I had to bypass the Nicoll highway route... I over took mamasan and she came right up behind with huge vengence, almost poking my poor fatboy's ass....

At the traffic junction, she sped up and parked right next to me, revving her scirocco and egging for a race.... Now, nicoll highway is well known for speed traps, I dun wanna contribute more $$$ to the government... So as the traffic light turned green, we both accelerated... I reached about 80km/h and was almost half car's length ahead of her... there, I dropped speed and she sped on... cool I thought, overtake all you want.... I'm not keen on a race....

She was in the lead for awhile... but somehow, dropped speed again and went side by side with me, giving me the buay song plus super yaya look... by then, we reached the junction near geylang (left to town, right to kallang mac that side). She honked me... I was shocked cuz as I looked up, I saw her pointing her middle finger at me... I was like come on man.. what did I do wrong....

Then, she started to rev again.... Lights turned and she cheong off... me with about 60% on the accelerator... I saw the junction ahead (near the old badminton hall) and I knew that there's a speed cam ahead..the road was clear.... I knew I was into some free show... She continued to chiong and perhaps she wasn't too sure of the roads there, didn't realise that the lights at the junction had turned red... guess she was about 80km/h... maybe more... because she didn't have performance BBKs, I watched in delight as mamasan screeched pass the junction with cameras flashing her yaya face....

I wish she posed for the cameras..... -_-

Priceless.... When I reached the next junction, I turned, look at her and gave her a sarcastic smile, after which I sped off... she was too stunned to react...

Well sorry to side track a little, I encountered this freaking bitch too... quite a long time ago (sometime in Mar this year).... she's quite a lao chio thou but attitude sucks.

I was @ Suntec to supervise the opening of my event for Smart Expo... after the opening event and usual socialising, meet and greet session, I left... event was at Hall 404.. as I took the lift down, this rude woman (I reckon about 35 years old onwards??) tried to enter the lift as the doors were closing... I pressed the door open for her.... she came in with a super arrogant and condescending look... (as if I was her man slave)... and her perfume was overpowering... like some mamasan like that...

Eyes stuck in the air, she didn't even bother to say thank you.... Nvm, just my luck... I ignored her totally though I could sense that at the corner of her eye, she was checking me out (i wouldn't say she's checking me out because she finds me attractive.. but because she must be feeling strange why I'm not looking or ogling at her like most men do... perhaps an ego issue here...)

As we reached B1, the door opened and she popped into her ride... to my awe (somewhat) the viper green scirocco (1.4 TSI wo moon roof)... mine was parked 3 cars away... (because we were there since 9am for the setup, I presume we got lots pretty close in proximity to each other.. and the lift lobby..)

So we both drove off... End of story I thought...

Who would have known, we took the same route... I was heading back to Genting lane so I had to bypass the Nicoll highway route... I over took mamasan and she came right up behind with huge vengence, almost poking my poor fatboy's ass....

At the traffic junction, she sped up and parked right next to me, revving her scirocco and egging for a race.... Now, nicoll highway is well known for speed traps, I dun wanna contribute more $$$ to the government... So as the traffic light turned green, we both accelerated... I reached about 80km/h and was almost half car's length ahead of her... there, I dropped speed and she sped on... cool I thought, overtake all you want.... I'm not keen on a race....

She was in the lead for awhile... but somehow, dropped speed again and went side by side with me, giving me the buay song plus super yaya look... by then, we reached the junction near geylang (left to town, right to kallang mac that side). She honked me... I was shocked cuz as I looked up, I saw her pointing her middle finger at me... I was like come on man.. what did I do wrong....

Then, she started to rev again.... Lights turned and she cheong off... me with about 60% on the accelerator... I saw the junction ahead (near the old badminton hall) and I knew that there's a speed cam ahead..the road was clear.... I knew I was into some free show... She continued to chiong and perhaps she wasn't too sure of the roads there, didn't realise that the lights at the junction had turned red... guess she was about 80km/h... maybe more... because she didn't have performance BBKs, I watched in delight as mamasan screeched pass the junction with cameras flashing her yaya face....

I wish she posed for the cameras..... -_-

Priceless.... When I reached the next junction, I turned, look at her and gave her a sarcastic smile, after which I sped off... she was too stunned to react...

I think all this is the Universe trying to tell you that mamasan-chick is the one for you. It's meant to be. [laugh]

haiz... y people doesnt learn... when a women show a middle finger to a man. the message is very clear rite??? dun want to accept the offer also dun need to be angry mah... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

just joking bro... no offence...