Green_carnation Clutched December 11, 2010 Author Share December 11, 2010 So easy to misunderstand. I believe the female passenger wanted you. What else will a middle finger from a female mean? Hahahaha.. Yeah right.. Her face didn't tell me that.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Curahee 1st Gear December 11, 2010 Share December 11, 2010 Driver here ego very big... Horn them is to alert and warn them but dunno why majority make a fuse out of it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Green_carnation Clutched December 11, 2010 Author Share December 11, 2010 Why didn't you stop and ask her? I am sure she can answer your questions better than us. Frankly I did want to.. I made the right turn many cars in front of them.. Found a lot parked my car walked to the road which they would pass if made the turn.. waited for the van to pass but didn't see them pass! Either they have passed or they didnt make the right turn.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Green_carnation Clutched December 11, 2010 Author Share December 11, 2010 Driver here ego very big... Horn them is to alert and warn them but dunno why majority make a fuse out of it. Exactly.. Small shirt honk to remind or alert can upset and anger them so much.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Forte3737 5th Gear December 11, 2010 Share December 11, 2010 Why didn't you stop and ask her? I am sure she can answer your questions better than us. maybe no guts to do so at that time? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enigma_beng Neutral Newbie December 11, 2010 Share December 11, 2010 maybe TP shld start to re-educate drivers on proper signalling n reasons for sounding their horns... (basic theory - sounding horn = to give warning) Too many drivers jus dunno the meaning. Jus too many sillyporean drivers dunno how to drive graciously n respect other road-users. Respect others = respect yourself Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Green_carnation Clutched December 11, 2010 Author Share December 11, 2010 (edited) maybe no guts to do so at that time? Hahahha traffic was bad and congested due to road works.. I waited and looked out for the van cos saw them at the turn right lane.. But didn't manage to see them.. Edited December 11, 2010 by Green_carnation Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Green_carnation Clutched December 11, 2010 Author Share December 11, 2010 maybe TP shld start to re-educate drivers on proper signalling n reasons for sounding their horns... (basic theory - sounding horn = to give warning) Too many drivers jus dunno the meaning. Jus too many sillyporean drivers dunno how to drive graciously n respect other road-users. Respect others = respect yourself Driving in sg with these pp can vomit blood.. But over time I think everyone will get used to such silly acts.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged December 11, 2010 Share December 11, 2010 This eurovan.. I think is a fiat.. Greyish color.. Saw his lane in front had road works going on.. Signalled left and suddenly wanna come into my lane.. It was probably less than a car length cos i was in his blind spot.. I feared he didnt check blind spot and swerve out and bang me.. So I honked to alert him.. He braked and as I passed the van, his female passenger showed me her middle finger!! Farking Bitch!! That was really uncalled for!! Wtf ahe did that fir??!! I tried to alert before the driver coming out suddenly and knocked into my side! Just because a honk she couldn't take it?!! Dunno if she has a licence or knows about driving.. wah nowadays people very hiong, everything also middle finger... on the other hand, today i was driving and when entering PIE lane 3, i checked my blindspot for land 3 n 2, as soon as the truck on lane 3 pass by me, i filtered out immediately. luckily, i did a quick glance at my blindspot on lane 2 again even though my car is crossing 10% of the lane, caught something hiding by the B pillar, quickly serve back to lane 3 and tat bronze WISH gave me a horn while he drive past me. i wave in apology Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear December 11, 2010 Share December 11, 2010 Be fuzzy. Showing middle finger can be arrested. Call police next time.Don't let her/him off. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kilatz 1st Gear December 11, 2010 Share December 11, 2010 Hahahaha scared she can't see.. But also like that means I kena farked by her.. Well if you show middle finger back... then its like Luke Skywalker and Darth Vader sparring [laugh] "Woman I'm your father... " Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic December 11, 2010 Share December 11, 2010 (edited) aiyah! she fingering the driver a*** hole when u honklah. So accidently pushed too deep when she got a fright and thus must show wat she was doing when u honk. So when she point at u got any fuuny smell or not? just kidding! Edited December 11, 2010 by Eviilusion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tireburner 3rd Gear December 11, 2010 Share December 11, 2010 Stick the tongue out lah in a licking motion.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Green_carnation Clutched December 11, 2010 Author Share December 11, 2010 wah nowadays people very hiong, everything also middle finger... on the other hand, today i was driving and when entering PIE lane 3, i checked my blindspot for land 3 n 2, as soon as the truck on lane 3 pass by me, i filtered out immediately. luckily, i did a quick glance at my blindspot on lane 2 again even though my car is crossing 10% of the lane, caught something hiding by the B pillar, quickly serve back to lane 3 and tat bronze WISH gave me a horn while he drive past me. i wave in apology Well done.. It's all about patience.. Giving way.. Apologies if in the wrong.. But pp just take it too hard! The van driver and his bitchy gf shud have just swerved back n ignored me if they dun wish to apologize.. Really dun have to insist they're right and showed me signs. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Green_carnation Clutched December 11, 2010 Author Share December 11, 2010 Well if you show middle finger back... then its like Luke Skywalker and Darth Vader sparring [laugh] "Woman I'm your father... " Hahaha reminds me of this hokkien version of star wars.. Wa Si Lin Lao pei.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Green_carnation Clutched December 11, 2010 Author Share December 11, 2010 Be fuzzy. Showing middle finger can be arrested. Call police next time.Don't let her/him off. Huh no need la.. Must call give statement etc.. Hassle.. Rant rant complain curse curse a bit will make me feel better.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Green_carnation Clutched December 11, 2010 Author Share December 11, 2010 Stick the tongue out lah in a licking motion.. Cannot leh.. Passed too fast to react.. If stick out tongue dun think she can see.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tireburner 3rd Gear December 11, 2010 Share December 11, 2010 Should keep one parang tow in the car and brandish it to the lady. See how both she and the bf react. Maybe put both hands together pai pai to signal sorry sorry. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...