Jolie888 Clutched December 12, 2010 Share December 12, 2010 The CISCO guy gets my support and vote here. Screw the MF ... especially the fatty speccy one in the background. Likely marginal car owners who tend to scrooge on parking fees. Pathetic ... argue until so long, just over a parking summon - when they are CLEARLY in the wrong. It does NOT matter whether they had cheated on 10 mins or 30 mins. The fact is, they had tried to cheat by not displaying any coupons ... or dated coupons for that matter. These are the class of Singaporeans that shame the rest of us. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightkids 6th Gear December 12, 2010 Share December 12, 2010 borrow toilet....2-3 mins only..... KNN lah....... this excuse si beh old liao lah........ Go petrol kiosk toilet mah....... park until next year oso nobody f--k care........ provided they never obstruct traffic........... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tireburner 3rd Gear December 12, 2010 Share December 12, 2010 Kudos to the CISCO guy for keeping his cool under the constant bombardment from ah pui and co. To ah pui and co cheaters, shame on you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lucaswh 1st Gear December 12, 2010 Share December 12, 2010 I agree the attendant has demonstrated professionalism here.. Just wondering, would he have behaved the same way if there was no video recording? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neutralsg 5th Gear December 12, 2010 Share December 12, 2010 I agree the attendant has demonstrated professionalism here.. Just wondering, would he have behaved the same way if there was no video recording? I believe that officer would not have acted differently because if you can appreciate body language, you will be able to tell if he was acting or being his natural self. The same goes to the culprits too i.e. no acting in place except the natural course of their nature. Just my 2 cents. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robert Neutral Newbie December 12, 2010 Share December 12, 2010 (edited) Say wad Eva u like... Btw tix paid... The prob of tt posting is actually tt day tt paricular cisco guy threaten the old guy at the black car saying he himself as a gangster after video stop he says tis "im a gangster i'll remember all ur face..." followed by a police report was made at serangoon garden police station..as a uniform personnel threatening pple. A good friend of mine post the video up... Now hell breaks loose... Pls all of u guys out there who does not know abt tis event... Stop... Cisco n SPF is now investigating tis case... Oi Fatty Specky If you want to drive, with a full body kit - for goodness sakes pay the parking ticket. Standing with your legs open, arms across your chest - you and your friends dare to call the CISCO officer a gangster? Grow up, close your legs. Your scrotum and penis aren't big enough to take this punishment like a man. Edited December 12, 2010 by Robert Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightkids 6th Gear December 12, 2010 Share December 12, 2010 Oi Fatty Specky If you want to drive, with a full body kit - for goodness sakes pay the parking ticket. Standing with your legs open, arms across your chest - you and your friends dare to call the CISCO officer a gangster? Grow up, close your legs. Your scrotum and penis aren't big enough to take this punishment like a man. Mmmmm?? cooking up stories to hide his shame? Or the true story behind is...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CivicRider Neutral Newbie December 12, 2010 Share December 12, 2010 disgrace Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Notxer Neutral Newbie December 12, 2010 Share December 12, 2010 NABEI no money dun drive car lah! GOt money to waste on bodykit no money to pay fine! Put bodykit on ur car can run faster meh? I let u start 2 tiang and with second gear also can kick u dunno how many lamp post lor. Embarrass us Singaporean sia! Thumbs up parking warden. You were so patient. If I were u i don't even bother to explain to these morons. I doubt they talk to TP or LTA officer like that! Nabei see the video make my blood boil sia! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rukiazhengde Neutral Newbie December 12, 2010 Share December 12, 2010 No balls to put coupon BUT got balls to argue with law enforcer! respectttttt. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackchicken Neutral Newbie December 12, 2010 Share December 12, 2010 The way the attendent maintain his cool really commendable... The way the driver talk, really the typical type of person like to see ppl no up.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...