[Caught on tape]Singaporean arguing with parking warden

Zxcvb

Kudos to the experiemced cisco guy!

Heis very very professional and steady...give this man a tiger for job well done.

Yesterday i saw two motorcycle, four LTA enforcer, at west mall. Swoop down to summon illegal parked cars. I suppose those car driver will also be saying they to banks for post cheques for 1minute only, or visit macs toilet for 1minute only.

Nowadays really must put coupons....cannot play play.

$30 to go toilet is really expensive lesson learnt!!

Kudos to the experiemced cisco guy!

Heis very very professional and steady...give this man a tiger for job well done.

Yesterday i saw two motorcycle, four LTA enforcer, at west mall. Swoop down to summon illegal parked cars. I suppose those car driver will also be saying they to banks for post cheques for 1minute only, or visit macs toilet for 1minute only.

Nowadays really must put coupons....cannot play play.

$30 to go toilet is really expensive lesson learnt!!

The cisco guy steady man.

Anyway itx not 5min toilet. The cisco guy say itz one hour. In any case, if you wanna ask them to dun give you summon, ASK NICELY.

If the ticket already issued, then JUST TAKE IT. After that go appeal if you want.

S$30 .................. so BIG So BIG !!! .................. these guys really CMI.

Edited by Piyopico

if in boleh land...can settle easily.

Boleh land lagi best, aug at meleka, I kana summon and paid within 24 hrs only paid RM5 as a whole day parking coupon in malaysia.

play cheat and kana summon, nothing to kpkb. just paid up and case closed.

thumbs up for the cisco guy!! remained very calm in the face of 3 idiotic morons. stil can say y need to spend that kind of money. bloody hell...got money buy car no money put coupon. next time take bus n train. all interchange n mrt stations got toilet, very easy.

really shooting themselves in the foot for uploading this video.