Where to buy Rays centre cap?

Piyopico

My centre cap drop out liao. left two.

Itz either I find replacement for the Rays centre cap or I take them all out ...............

Anybody know which shops selling and roughly how much?

Thanks!

[:)]

Definitely doesnt cost dat much... I remember i bought it at arnd $60 to $70 for one whole set... But i bought my rims there too... Mayb thats why i got it cheaper... Mayb only... Im nt sure... But im very sure i got it at that price.. Will try to find the receipt...

Thanks All for replies.

KNN $45 for a cap............. I already drop 3 of them. [knife][knife] Stamford tyres sure katok me wan if I just buy the caps.

Maybe take out the remaining one better, more raw feel ...................

Have to hi jack another old tread, anyone know where to get replica hub cap, was quoted $40 per cap and worst thing is it might get lost so not worth spending, thanks in advance!

depends on which type? the billet Alu one cost $50 to $70 per piece, i bought them for my Volks GT-N before, it never drop out one leh, how u make it drop out?

The rims I'm using is discontinued, the wheel tech mention the new ones are made of plastic, when it gets hot, the cap might shrink, when it cools, the cap might drop off.