Piyopico Supercharged December 9, 2010 Share December 9, 2010 My centre cap drop out liao. left two. Itz either I find replacement for the Rays centre cap or I take them all out ............... Anybody know which shops selling and roughly how much? Thanks! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Anakusop Clutched December 10, 2010 Share December 10, 2010 Stamford tyres has them... A few bucks if i remember... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greggywong Neutral Newbie December 10, 2010 Share December 10, 2010 Stamford tyres has them... A few bucks if i remember... Got so cheap meh? tot it is $45 or more per piece. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Anakusop Clutched December 10, 2010 Share December 10, 2010 Definitely doesnt cost dat much... I remember i bought it at arnd $60 to $70 for one whole set... But i bought my rims there too... Mayb thats why i got it cheaper... Mayb only... Im nt sure... But im very sure i got it at that price.. Will try to find the receipt... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Crusader75 Neutral Newbie December 10, 2010 Share December 10, 2010 The Ray's Engineering website quoted 3000 yen for center caps. that's about S$47. So should be around there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Piyopico Supercharged December 10, 2010 Author Share December 10, 2010 Thanks All for replies. KNN $45 for a cap............. I already drop 3 of them. Stamford tyres sure katok me wan if I just buy the caps. Maybe take out the remaining one better, more raw feel ................... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear August 31, 2011 Share August 31, 2011 Have to hi jack another old tread, anyone know where to get replica hub cap, was quoted $40 per cap and worst thing is it might get lost so not worth spending, thanks in advance! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoppie24 1st Gear August 31, 2011 Share August 31, 2011 depends on which type? the billet Alu one cost $50 to $70 per piece, i bought them for my Volks GT-N before, it never drop out one leh, how u make it drop out? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear August 31, 2011 Share August 31, 2011 The rims I'm using is discontinued, the wheel tech mention the new ones are made of plastic, when it gets hot, the cap might shrink, when it cools, the cap might drop off. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...