Car Window got smashed

Kungfu

wat to do? cheap faster better? u are lucky having take ahtiong or ah neh to be in our police force yet, else u will be complaining more.

anyway army also got o level certs, scdf too. cisco too. are u saying all our uniformed services cmi?

Its true there are pple who join for stable income and the feeling or power (police neh), but u tell me WHICH other civil service wont have such pple? Good pay, iron rice bowl?

That's why our govt CMI mah.. so many slackers and farmers in govt sector :D

I would like to bring your attention to the words you used which is a racial insult to the Indian community. Please refrain from doing that.

You have already 4 warnings. Arent you afraid of being BANNED!? Now i can see you shaking

ok i censor myself....

!@#$ u la. [rolleyes]

Edited by Zyrofillica

Yeah speaking truly like a keyboard hero.... [sleeping]

Unfortunately d world has such people which sort of makes the world go round. Guess he very dulan wif his own people and gahmen too. If he so good, no need to come here to be a leech.

tks for all participation since i started the thread.................but now i desparately looking for the right side 3rd row for my toyota sienta........anyone can help???

TS just now you at IMM there? think I saw your ride without 3rd window driver side this afternoon around 3pm lidat. u wearing t-shirt and in specs? [wave]

People when they see a bag will always think its something valuable.

A friend told me her aunty was pushing her trolley with her paid grocery

and for just a split moment when she wasn't looking her bottle of scotch

whisky was stolen.

However it was just half a bottle and it was actually her urine sample that

her doctor asked for and she was going to sent to him after her shopping.

We all laughed at the thief who must have had the shock of his life when

he has a drink. Serves the thief right. :D

I would like to bring your attention to the words you used which is a racial insult to the Indian community. Please refrain from doing that.

You have already 4 warnings. Arent you afraid of being BANNED!? Now i can see you shaking

you sure ah neh is racist???

if i say the farking ah neh farker! that is racist. [laugh] [laugh]

but ah neh means brother only mah [laugh]

you sure ah neh is racist???

if i say the farking ah neh farker! that is racist. [laugh] [laugh]

but ah neh means brother only mah [laugh]

I agree with you. Actually, from what I learnt from my Indian friends, Ah Nek means elder brother. So, there is nothing racist about the words Ah Nek.

Edited by Redstorm

I had one glass panel smashed in and cashcard stolen.. [:(] Happened abt a year ago when car was parked in my place's MSCP. For current gen civics and latios have this small triangular glass panels juz after the A pillar. What happened was that I have this IU cover which many use to supposedly conceal the cashcard (it's damn obvious that 9 out of 10 cars with the cover have cashcard inserted else cover for what..).

Anyway, parked the car on level 4 on a fri night sat never go out then on sun abt 2am (i count as sun cuz passed midnite) went down to wash car and discovered the shattered glass.

Called police and abt 15 min later they reached. Took my statement and some pictures and left. I thought they were damn slack but I was wrong. Another car was dispatched to go around the area and discovered a total of 7 other cars like mine [:(]

2 weeks later culprit was caught [laugh] Guess how old the f*ckhead was? 12 years old boy!!! Reason for fast closure to case was that I had juz topped up my cashcard 2 days prior to the theft and I still had the receipt in wallet. Police wrote in to bank retrieved the transaction and my cashcard number.

This next portion I'm guessing but I think they screened thru' all banks' transactions (transfer of funds from cashcard to account etc) bearing my cashcard number and the culprit was found. Subsequently the d*ckhead was prosecuted in Juvenile court and case closed.

And no.. did not get any monetary restitution back and truth be told, dun really wish to proceed with civil suit to claim back damage, loss of usage, cashcard value etc. One simple reason only.. Car is always in the carpark. The immature prick juz need to come scratching my car once a month I'll go broke juz repairing the damage. Loss is also not that much at 90 bucks in card, 10 bucks for the small V-kool film, 45 bucks for changing of damaged rubber liner and 100 bucks for the glass for total of abt 250 with petrol all in. Good thing is since car is in workshop then juz nice on leave and wanted to forget abt the unpleasant experience took an impromptu trip to Bintan with GF :D

So my heart goes out to TS who also suffered at the hands of pricks. But important takeaway is that, dun be complacent. Take the effort to deter would be thefts by properly keeping away valuables or even things that mught appear to have valuables even if they are not worth a cent. Despite all the negative comments abt stuff like SPF no good lah, damn slack scared of elite blah blah blah they are still pretty much the reason why you dun fear your wives are raped, daughters molested, mothers robbed when they go out at night. Hope they solve the case and dispense the neccessary justice.

same like the word nigger..within thier own race they call themselves nigger can.. if another person of not thier race will take it as insult.

Same with the word ah neh.. within the indian community it is accepted. If a person who is not from the race and call someone ah neh they take it as offensive..

i wonder why...

I had one glass panel smashed in and cashcard stolen.. [:(] Happened abt a year ago when car was parked in my place's MSCP. For current gen civics and latios have this small triangular glass panels juz after the A pillar. What happened was that I have this IU cover which many use to supposedly conceal the cashcard (it's damn obvious that 9 out of 10 cars with the cover have cashcard inserted else cover for what..).

Anyway, parked the car on level 4 on a fri night sat never go out then on sun abt 2am (i count as sun cuz passed midnite) went down to wash car and discovered the shattered glass.

Called police and abt 15 min later they reached. Took my statement and some pictures and left. I thought they were damn slack but I was wrong. Another car was dispatched to go around the area and discovered a total of 7 other cars like mine [:(]

2 weeks later culprit was caught [laugh] Guess how old the f*ckhead was? 12 years old boy!!! Reason for fast closure to case was that I had juz topped up my cashcard 2 days prior to the theft and I still had the receipt in wallet. Police wrote in to bank retrieved the transaction and my cashcard number.

This next portion I'm guessing but I think they screened thru' all banks' transactions (transfer of funds from cashcard to account etc) bearing my cashcard number and the culprit was found. Subsequently the d*ckhead was prosecuted in Juvenile court and case closed.

And no.. did not get any monetary restitution back and truth be told, dun really wish to proceed with civil suit to claim back damage, loss of usage, cashcard value etc. One simple reason only.. Car is always in the carpark. The immature prick juz need to come scratching my car once a month I'll go broke juz repairing the damage. Loss is also not that much at 90 bucks in card, 10 bucks for the small V-kool film, 45 bucks for changing of damaged rubber liner and 100 bucks for the glass for total of abt 250 with petrol all in. Good thing is since car is in workshop then juz nice on leave and wanted to forget abt the unpleasant experience took an impromptu trip to Bintan with GF :D

So my heart goes out to TS who also suffered at the hands of pricks. But important takeaway is that, dun be complacent. Take the effort to deter would be thefts by properly keeping away valuables or even things that mught appear to have valuables even if they are not worth a cent. Despite all the negative comments abt stuff like SPF no good lah, damn slack scared of elite blah blah blah they are still pretty much the reason why you dun fear your wives are raped, daughters molested, mothers robbed when they go out at night. Hope they solve the case and dispense the neccessary justice.

Boss.........mine was in broad daylight in singapore.............wanted to call the police. But my parents said whether can drive them home to striling road or not..........ltr then made police report lor.........what to do. thinking about it..........what can police do on the spot. Wow........yung kuang road not safe boy. Thgt there got ntuc pple do delivery...std cht bank and a taxi deport??????? guess maybe got pple see but din want to interfere..........now gotta wait a mth for my spare parts from japan

Edited by Kungfu

i was thinking.........y can't they replace glass with poly carbonate........have all the features of glass.........yet thousands time more difficult to break

it means u can be assured your case is stacked within stacks of other unsolved cases and no updates will be given to you. And when you call up the IO he will tell you that "oh, no new leads leh"