Donut Supercharged December 9, 2010 Share December 9, 2010 Anyone know or doing this Epsom Salt detox? http://www.avianweb.com/epsomsalt.html http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Magnesium_sulfate Is it a hoax? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged December 9, 2010 Share December 9, 2010 Anyone know or doing this Epsom Salt detox? http://www.avianweb.com/epsomsalt.html http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Magnesium_sulfate Is it a hoax? no, i have done it once. not the most pleasant experience, but helps to detox your liver Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged December 9, 2010 Share December 9, 2010 Anyone know or doing this Epsom Salt detox? http://www.avianweb.com/epsomsalt.html http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Magnesium_sulfate Is it a hoax? i used this method http://www.healingdaily.com/liver-detoxifi...liver-flush.htm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear December 9, 2010 Share December 9, 2010 i used this method http://www.healingdaily.com/liver-detoxifi...liver-flush.htm to wash ur used rubber Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged December 9, 2010 Share December 9, 2010 to wash ur used rubber to flush the liver lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear December 9, 2010 Share December 9, 2010 to flush the liver lah must say properly lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged December 9, 2010 Share December 9, 2010 must say properly lah u neber check the link ah? go say wash rubber meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged December 9, 2010 Author Share December 9, 2010 no, i have done it once. not the most pleasant experience, but helps to detox your liver did you feel any difference? like yr liver feel lighter? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear December 9, 2010 Share December 9, 2010 u neber check the link ah? go say wash rubber meh? i dun anyhow click link one wait kanna some pwn site then i die Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ODC 1st Gear December 9, 2010 Share December 9, 2010 Did u s--t gallstones after the detox? Sound far fetched to me.. Doctors would have recommended this instead of doing surgery or Litho on patients Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear December 9, 2010 Share December 9, 2010 no, i have done it once. not the most pleasant experience, but helps to detox your liver You so slim liao need detox ah? Later become skeleton ah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged December 23, 2010 Share December 23, 2010 did you feel any difference? like yr liver feel lighter? u will feel healthy somehow and yes, u will s--t some small gallstones Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged December 23, 2010 Share December 23, 2010 You so slim liao need detox ah? Later become skeleton ah... hello, its not about slim or fat lah, its about flushing out the gallstones in the liver Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged December 23, 2010 Share December 23, 2010 Did u s--t gallstones after the detox? Sound far fetched to me.. Doctors would have recommended this instead of doing surgery or Litho on patients yes it works. not only me, my bro in law n wife both tried n got similar results ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...