BenTong Turbocharged July 2, 2016 Share July 2, 2016 I seldom donate on the street nowadays. If they can still go around to beg, they can work. There are many companies in F&B and cleaning industries who is more than happy to employ them. My worst experience is in Geylang where I saw a PRC lady in her 50's bringing a young child begging for money.... I mean, why use a child for such thing?? WTF... My advise to the rest, want to donate, donate thru proper channel. There are plenty of needy who seriouslyneed your donation. Agree bro.. Go through proper channels.. Malaysians though will hantam you except one.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BenTong Turbocharged July 2, 2016 Share July 2, 2016 I wonder why most anecdoctal experience seem to be skewed towards young girls asking for "donations" (excluding the real old and destitute) Don't seem to have any young boys doing it. Could it be selective memory of the person recounting. Or could it be young girls recognize and play to their helpless victim role better? I recall One old fat man from MY went to ask for donation in Saudi.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic July 2, 2016 Share July 2, 2016 (edited) Eh.. Arlow.... Get this straight ok... He did not ask for donation. The Saudi offered the donation on their own accord... Infact, they just transferred it into his account without his knowledge. In my bank account... Even if someone transfer $10 to my account I also will see the difference... Wonder how much one person must have inside his account before he become sensitized to billions being transferred in... I recall One old fat man from MY went to ask for donation in Saudi.. Edited July 2, 2016 by Vratenza Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BenTong Turbocharged July 3, 2016 Share July 3, 2016 Eh.. Arlow.... Get this straight ok... He did not ask for donation. The Saudi offered the donation on their own accord... Infact, they just transferred it into his account without his knowledge. In my bank account... Even if someone transfer $10 to my account I also will see the difference... Wonder how much one person must have inside his account before he become sensitized to billions being transferred in... Soli soli.. But too bad the bungalow buyer didn't use the same legal precedent.. Now kena charged.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic July 3, 2016 Share July 3, 2016 Ah Jib Kor will not teach his enemy his tricks one lah..... The vocal critic of Prime Minister Najib Tun Razak had been formally charged at the Penang Sessions Court on Thursday morning after three months of accusations by ruling Umno party leaders that he had bought his house last year at RM2.8 million (S$939,000) from a businesswoman with dealings with the state government, when the market value of the property was RM4.7 million. Soli soli.. But too bad the bungalow buyer didn't use the same legal precedent.. Now kena charged.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic July 3, 2016 Share July 3, 2016 Ah Jib Kor will not teach his enemy his tricks one lah..... Buying house at discounted price? Aiya. This one dun need to learn from Najib. There are other precedence around 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic July 3, 2016 Share July 3, 2016 No......."Money is donated into my account without me knowing about it." trick. Buying house at discounted price? Aiya. This one dun need to learn from Najib. There are other precedence around ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...