Tianmo Hypersonic November 7, 2014 Share November 7, 2014 I can just imagine how many Girls Die in your hands already ... 😂 you no anyhow anyhow talk hor...........你不好乱乱讲hor............... [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic November 7, 2014 Share November 7, 2014 dont laugh.................you also hor............. [laugh] [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 7, 2014 Share November 7, 2014 thats why he is 天魔!!!!! you dont come and add oil to fire hor............ [laugh] 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
D3badge 6th Gear November 8, 2014 Share November 8, 2014 botak already preparing life in cell Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged November 8, 2014 Share November 8, 2014 botak already preparing life in cell He makes it hard not to judge the book by its cover ... 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic November 8, 2014 Share November 8, 2014 He makes it hard not to judge the book by its cover ... 😂 No need to judge. He IS the epitome of kuai lan [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JaguarXF 4th Gear November 8, 2014 Share November 8, 2014 He obviously fits the citeria of a loser son of a rich towkay who slog hard. And he gambles recklessly and when he enters a casino, he loses. Born loser 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged November 8, 2014 Share November 8, 2014 punggol nasi lemak I not sure...............but I ate once 20 years ago after my ktv session................they charged me $7.90 for that plate of rice.................and that was 20 years ago...........so till now is bye bye punggol nasi lemak to me............... [laugh] 2 years ago, my drunk friends (3pax) ask me to join them for supper.I looked at how drunk one of them were and I decline the offer. Turns out to be a blessing. 3 pax ordered porridge and was charged $160. I lolx at one of them saying, "you didn't know your cousin is like that? When he's drunk he will order food for a village". Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 8, 2014 Share November 8, 2014 2 years ago, my drunk friends (3pax) ask me to join them for supper. I looked at how drunk one of them were and I decline the offer. Turns out to be a blessing. 3 pax ordered porridge and was charged $160. I lolx at one of them saying, "you didn't know your cousin is like that? When he's drunk he will order food for a village". $160 for 3 pax of porridge is a little too much lah..............but it also depends on where they went i think.................I ever paid $800 for porridge at Goodwood park for supper..............we had about 20-22 heads.............. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 8, 2014 Share November 8, 2014 $160 for 3 pax of porridge is a little too much lah..............but it also depends on where they went i think.................I ever paid $800 for porridge at Goodwood park for supper..............we had about 20-22 heads.............. I had 2 piece of a tiger prawn for RM80 25 years ago at Petaling Street KL [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 8, 2014 Share November 8, 2014 I had 2 piece of a tiger prawn for RM80 25 years ago at Petaling Street KL [laugh] that one cfm you tio chop carrot head liao............or each prawn is 500g so big.. [laugh] ...........simi ho liao ah???......... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...