Nasi lemak stall holder guai lan! kena Sued!

Little_prince

20 years ago $1.50 per pack and plus drink, should be about 3 :D

$7.90 is for my share only hor..............$1.50 i think you get rice and chili only............ok mayb got cucumber for you.......... [laugh] [laugh]

so this guy is chong pang or punggol nasi lemak?

its Chong Pang according to this news article below..the name do matched

A dispute between Marina Bay Sands and the son of Chong Pang Nasi Lemak franchise's owner over the legality of a $250,000 gambling debt has thrown up more questions on credit extension by casinos.

Lester Ong Boon Lin claims his gambling debt is unenforceable at the time he was given the $250,000 credit line by the casino.

Source: http://www.asiaone.com/print/News/The%2BBusiness%2BTimes/Story/A1Story20110126-260506.html

3 girls and a pack of $7.90 nasi lemak .. ren sheng ru ci mei miao.

3 girls is @jman888 say one...............i can't even recall got girls went with us or not.............ren sheng ru ci dan wang....... [laugh] [laugh]

are they still in business?

They are at Kreta Ayer road now .. But these days I only see chinese nationals selling it there , cooks I dun know .

are they still in business?

I dont know. They babysit me till pri one only. After that, being looked after my maids which my evil horns appear.

I do not have any contact with them at all. They stay somewhere near there, Telok Blangah.

They are at Kreta Ayer road now .. But these days I only see chinese nationals selling it there , cooks I dun know .

thanks, at the chinatown hawker centre or coffee shop along Kreta Ayer?

just enough to make you ask for more............. [:p]

cloths is just enough to cover what you want to see........... [laugh] [laugh]

为社么你这样 HUMSUP 的 😂 ... Just like me

thanks, at the chinatown hawker centre or coffee shop along Kreta Ayer?

Along the road , they have their own shop there ...

为社么你这样 HUMSUP 的 😂 ... Just like me

因为我们都是英雄嘛.........

b82b1aa3a0027c98b173acb3af45063d.jpg

英雄.....本来.....就好色...........All heroes are HUMSUP!!!!................ [laugh] [laugh]

Eat finish $7.90 nasi lemak faster go home to 5 sisters .. an wei an wei zi ji.

the girls already an wei wo before the makan...........so went back is koon liao.........no need 5 sisters............ [laugh] [laugh]

因为我们都是英雄嘛.........

b82b1aa3a0027c98b173acb3af45063d.jpg

英雄.....本来.....就好色...........All heroes are HUMSUP!!!!................ [laugh] [laugh]

I can just imagine how many Girls Die in your hands already ... 😂

Edited by Chowyunfatt

All guys are humsup lah :D

If not, won't have children liao :D

wrong hor..............gay also humsup leh....................where got children wor............