Nasi lemak stall holder guai lan! kena Sued!

Little_prince

I can just imagine how many Girls Die in your hands already ... 😂

you no anyhow anyhow talk hor...........你不好乱乱讲hor............... [:p][laugh] [laugh]

He makes it hard not to judge the book by its cover ... 😂

No need to judge. He IS the epitome of kuai lan [laugh] [laugh]

He obviously fits the citeria of a loser son of a rich towkay who slog hard.

And he gambles recklessly and when he enters a casino, he loses.

Born loser

punggol nasi lemak I not sure...............but I ate once 20 years ago after my ktv session................they charged me $7.90 for that plate of rice.................and that was 20 years ago...........so till now is bye bye punggol nasi lemak to me............... [laugh] [laugh]

2 years ago, my drunk friends (3pax) ask me to join them for supper.

I looked at how drunk one of them were and I decline the offer.

Turns out to be a blessing.

3 pax ordered porridge and was charged $160.

I lolx at one of them saying, "you didn't know your cousin is like that?

When he's drunk he will order food for a village".

2 years ago, my drunk friends (3pax) ask me to join them for supper.

I looked at how drunk one of them were and I decline the offer.

Turns out to be a blessing.

3 pax ordered porridge and was charged $160.

I lolx at one of them saying, "you didn't know your cousin is like that?

When he's drunk he will order food for a village".

$160 for 3 pax of porridge is a little too much lah..............but it also depends on where they went i think.................I ever paid $800 for porridge at Goodwood park for supper..............we had about 20-22 heads..............

I had 2 piece of a tiger prawn for RM80 25 years ago at Petaling Street KL [laugh] [laugh]

that one cfm you tio chop carrot head liao............or each prawn is 500g so big.. [laugh] [laugh] ...........simi ho liao ah???.........