Nasi lemak stall holder guai lan! kena Sued!

Little_prince

More like Over Priced Economic Rice to me ... Nasi Lemak where got like that one ...

Only typical Singaporean ... SMLJ also want ... Pile High High ... Like feed dog like that ... :huh:

To me ... This is Nasi Lemak ... Simplicity at it Best ...

5938789704_6bcc44128a.jpg

dun bluff, usually only come with one slice of cucumber [:p]

Spoken like an expert :D

Nasi Lemak must be simple. Ikan bilis, cucumber and most importantly the chilli. The rest like hotdog, drumsticks, prawns all lousy lah. [grin]

Some times ... Less is More ... [laugh]

Like Clothes ... [laugh]

super guai lan!

so this guy is chong pang or punggol nasi lemak?

Both i've only eaten once.

Prefer selara rasa.

More like Over Priced Economic Rice to me ... Nasi Lemak where got like that one ...

Only typical Singaporean ... SMLJ also want ... Pile High High ... Like feed dog like that ... :huh:

To me ... This is Nasi Lemak ... Simplicity at it Best ...

5938789704_6bcc44128a.jpg

Yes... I like those in M'sia... Small little packet placed on the table, like a snack . Just help yourself & pay up after eating. Think ard 2RM per packet.

Can use the lemak packaging leaf as CB leaf?

Yes... but must make sure there is no chilli. Very painful if have [laugh] [laugh]

I so terkong that I went tekong!

Hawk Coy, Platoon 30, ITD!

Ehh ... You don't bluff me never go Army before ok ... [laugh]

Got chilli then look like 来红!

Yes... but must make sure there is no chilli. Very painful if have [laugh][laugh]

so this guy is chong pang or punggol nasi lemak?

Both i've only eaten once.

Prefer selara rasa.

I believe it should be chong pang nasi lemak.

when I googled lester ong related images, I found one whereby punggol nasi lemak declared they are not the nasi lemak chain of lester ong.

http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?96423-Nasi-lemak-chain-places-ads-to-deny-debt-rumours

Edited by Acemundo

I seldom go Adam Road but I only like Malay style nasi lemak asli. Those kind where you just sit down and open a packet to eat .. LOL.

This type BESTEST!!!!.............. [thumbsup][laugh] [laugh]

nasi-lemak-01.jpg

Some times ... Less is More ... [laugh]

Like Clothes ... [laugh]

just enough to make you ask for more............. [:p]

cloths is just enough to cover what you want to see........... [laugh] [laugh]

No clothes is better :D

totally naked the feeling is no same hor...................feeling you know................feeling ah...............(pls read "feeling" the hongkong style)............. [laugh] [laugh]

They see you Old Man good to Bluff ... [laugh]

Normally, we get the whole Cucumber ... [laugh]

I think only you get the whole cucumber..............I get them in slices...............many slices tho.............. [laugh] [laugh]