Nasi lemak stall holder guai lan! kena Sued!

Little_prince

Well said, hope he keeps that altitude, and I will help him by blowing some whistle to IRAS, they will be very interested to find out more about his Nasi Lemak business. IRAS did a really good job on that "Tip-Top Curry Puff" many years back.

Hawker having fun at casino is common sight, if lose then be a good loser,

he's still driving hia matt grey X6.. so dun tink he's affected by this episode.. spicy attitude too..

anyway, the main income derives from the wholesale of the those $1 pandan packet nasi lemak, not the physical sales at the outlets..

how anyone use their earnings are their own business and freedom......who are we to say it's not correct. [hur]

exactly..the best way to judge is their food standard..which is horrible [nosebleed]

Was once a regular customer to this Chong pang nasi lemak, but now has decided not to patronize them again, after learning this news.

Agree with this saying "food is food", but luckily there are still many nicer Nasi

Lemak around. Doesn't feel good to know my money will end up in a Casino for his fun.

Btw, seem this Chong Pang Nasi Lemak is so profitable and so rich already, I think it is fair to all to patronize other deserving stalls instead.

I feel no sorry to be harsh, unless this guy turns a new leaf serving all his old customers at the stall again sincerely to win us back, hope he realize meaning of these words

he's still driving hia matt grey X6.. so dun tink he's affected by this episode.. spicy attitude too..

anyway, the main income derives from the wholesale of the those $1 pandan packet nasi lemak, not the physical sales at the outlets..

A wholesaler's business also very depends on orders from customer... if there is no order, then rice sell to who...if consumers don't buy/eat, who will order.....Did they monopolise selling simple simple $1 pandan packet nasi lemak?

Edited by Odyssey2011

A wholesaler's business also very depends on orders from customer... if there is no order, then rice sell to who...if consumers don't buy/eat, who will order...

IF his nasi lemak is good, I will buy. Why should I bother if he uses it to gamble?

If he uses it to harm others, then yes, I will boycott him.

IF his nasi lemak is good, I will buy. Why should I bother if he uses it to gamble?

If he uses it to harm others, then yes, I will boycott him.

It is your choice.

In the first place, I don't even find all these Chong pang or Punggol nasi lemak nice.

Want nice nasi lemak, it has to be a Malay stall like the Selera Rasa at Adam Food center. That's authentic.

I like that stall too

Surely all hope it goes up if business is well managed and healthy, but the matter of fact is that business sometimes can go up/down, sometimes it deserves to be down graded if customer don

Go Makan nia also need to see seller face, u go eat or buy meat?

He wants the seller to give him blowjob, massage his back, dig his ear, and foot massage first before his buying experience got "shiok ness". Knnb siao lang. His farking $1 is so big, I think the 10% service charge should be enough.

A wholesaler's business also very depends on orders from customer... if there is no order, then rice sell to who...if consumers don't buy/eat, who will order.....Did they monopolise selling simple simple $1 pandan packet nasi lemak?

i dun have the details about the $1 pandan packet..

but i would presume those wanting a cheap simple breakfast dun care what the ah sia does with the money he earned as long as the price of $1 is not increased..

but seriously, we can kpkb abt hw he spends his money, end of e day, its HIS money.. tio bo?

He wants the seller to give him blowjob, massage his back, dig his ear, and foot massage first before his buying experience got "shiok ness". Knnb siao lang. His farking $1 is so big, I think the 10% service charge should be enough.

Maybe you knew such lobang from your experience?... hah....

Considering place order of 50 - 70 packets for my site workers as everyday breakfast, the figure is not about $1 spending only.

Edited by Odyssey2011

i dun have the details about the $1 pandan packet..

but i would presume those wanting a cheap simple breakfast dun care what the ah sia does with the money he earned as long as the price of $1 is not increased..

but seriously, we can kpkb abt hw he spends his money, end of e day, its HIS money.. tio bo?

Fully agree.... what I have paid, already his liao.

Likewise, don't like the altitude, I can also choose not to buy next time

Edited by Odyssey2011

Maybe you knew such lobang from your experience?... hah....

Considering place order of 50 - 70 packets for my site workers as everyday breakfast, the figure is not about $1 spending only.

Inclusive of the countless packets brought for all volunteers, staffs and committees for many charity events I had involved......

Hah

The real loser!!

pity the father [:(]

Customer leaves $19,000 of coins at car dealer's showroom
PUBLISHED ON NOV 5, 2014 9:21 PM 1916 422 1 1
AL-coins-0511e.jpg
BY PRISCILLA GOY
SINGAPORE - In yet another case of settling scores with loads of coin, a customer left $19,000 of coins at a car dealer's showroom on Tuesday.
Mr Lester Ong Boon Lin, said to be the son of a famous nasi lemak franchise owner, had been ordered by the court a few months ago to pay Exotic Motors the amount, and he did so - in coins which reeked of fish, said a report by Chinese paper Shin Min Daily on Wednesday.
Exotic Motor's owner Sylvester Tang told the paper: "His lawyer told us that he would come to return the money, and even do it in cash." After a shop staff member had signed the receipt, one of Mr Ong's workers used a trolley to deliver a styrofoam box containing the coins. Surveillance cameras at the shop showed the coins being poured out on to the carpeted floor and the worker leaving promptly with the box and trolley.
Mr Tang, known by many as Mr S. T. Tang, 44, said his shop has had a foul smell since Tuesday afternoon and customers have been staying away from his store because of that. The coins were later placed in plastic bags and put in his car boot. He said then that the coins would be returned to Mr Ong's lawyer.
Mr Ong, 34, told Shin Min he paid in coins to express his strong dissatisfaction with the court's judgment and the car dealer's actions. He also said it was not illegal to pay the amount in coins. But according to the Currency Act, coins in denominations of less than 50 cents cannot be used for payments of more than $2. Mr Tang said most of the coins left at the shop were 20-cent coins.
Mr Ong had owed Exotic Motors more than $11,000, after it helped to pay for his Aston Martin car's road tax and insurance. He was also ordered to pay another $8,000 for lawyer's fees.
Last year, Mr Ong was also ordered by the court to pay Marina Bay Sands more than $240,000 in the first casino debt collection case here.
Last week, mobile phone store Mobile Air in Sim Lim Square was in the news after it tried to give a customer a refund of more than $1,000 in coins.

The real loser!!

pity the father [:(]

Hopefully the shop owner can claim back the loss of business due to the foul smell.. from the nasi lemak son !

The son is a sore loser !!