Nasi lemak stall holder guai lan! kena Sued!

Little_prince

Mauyahahahahaaha, thats a good publicity stunt Punggol Nasi Lemak.

But i still wont eat there.

So expensive and so long queue, only stupid singaporeans make them rich.

people like to put their money to eating..u say ppl stupid...table wiper nia [rifle]

Back track to post 69, the name of the stall is there.

o...so is chong pang ah? I like their chicken wing...son ho mia leh..never see him there one

to the landed property owners near punggol nasi lemak

it is cheap food lah

just send maid to go there tabao can already

people like to put their money to eating..u say ppl stupid...table wiper nia [rifle]

I table wiper nia also know how to spend my money on things and people who are worth it.

So you road sweepers and kopi kias out there better learn from me. Ok? [:p]

Actually...I wish that with his twisted logic...he wins...then all the casino will think twice about extending credit to people...gamble with what you have...

Am proud t,say i have never and will never patronise his stall as well.

Only fools give their money to an idiot like that after this.

Sorry to be harsh but feel free to disagree.

No worries, you did not miss much [laugh]

Was once a regular customer to this Chong pang nasi lemak, but now has decided not to patronize them again, after learning this news.

Agree with this saying "food is food", but luckily there are still many nicer Nasi

Lemak around. Doesn't feel good to know my money will end up in a Casino for his fun.

Btw, seem this Chong Pang Nasi Lemak is so profitable and so rich already, I think it is fair to all to patronize other deserving stalls instead.

I feel no sorry to be harsh, unless this guy turns a new leaf serving all his old customers at the stall again sincerely to win us back, hope he realize meaning of these words

Well said, hope he keeps that altitude, and I will help him by blowing some whistle to IRAS, they will be very interested to find out more about his Nasi Lemak business. IRAS did a really good job on that "Tip-Top Curry Puff" many years back.

Was once a regular customer to this Chong pang nasi lemak, but now has decided not to patronize them again, after learning this news.

Agree with this saying "food is food", but luckily there are still many nicer Nasi

Lemak around. Doesn't feel good to know my money will end up in a Casino for his fun.

Btw, seem this Chong Pang Nasi Lemak is so profitable and so rich already, I think it is fair to all to patronize other deserving stalls instead.

I feel no sorry to be harsh, unless this guy turns a new leaf serving all his old customers at the stall again sincerely to win us back, hope he realize meaning of these words

The moment u pay for the nasi lemak, the $$$ is his. What your $$$

Agreed. Once $$$ paid to he, considered his liao. But, hope he also realise his future money is still in his customer pocket, and up to all his customer to decide to go back or not next time. Future is always very uncertain matters.

hah

Edited by Odyssey2011

Agreed. Once $$$ paid to he, considered his liao. But, hope he also realise his future money is still in his customer pocket, and up to all his customer to decide to go back or not next time. Future is always very uncertain matters.

hah

hah

how anyone use their earnings are their own business and freedom......who are we to say it's not correct. [hur]

If one is so concerned about their activities after business hours, then one probably have to grow their own vegies and rear their own animals for food..........many many hawkers do go into some form of gambling or worst be it casino, 4D, Geylang etc....... [sly]

Don't use your own "moral" standards on others......treat others as you would like to be treated yourself.....

Lastly, look into the mirror before commenting on others looks...... [laugh]

Edited by WTF

how anyone use their earnings are their own business and freedom......who are we to say it's not correct. [hur]

Lastly, look into the mirror before commenting on others looks...... [laugh]

Spot on...money is in customer

Edited by Odyssey2011

Every biz is out to make a profit, can't expect them to remain as it is. It have to move up

Surely all hope it goes up if business is well managed and healthy, but the matter of fact is that business sometimes can go up/down, sometimes it deserves to be down graded if customer don