Gender Equality? *yawn*

Superyandao

i dun believe in it until the day we can all sit topless next to each other on the beach and say hi...

[:p]

Edited by Ngck

women want equality...

equal rights. equal pay. equal opportunities.

yet they still expect men to open doors. pay on dates and what not.

you can't have your pie and eat it too.

Tell them dun NATO lah... wat gender equality... my foot. Unless they change NS liability mandatory for them too lah.. else ask them to stop getting more & more selfish & self centered lah. If they dun wanna remove or change the woman's charter contents... y not put up a man's charter too to protect innocent guys lah. Tok c--k. For regulars, they r exempted from any nite duties & extra duties except for their primary & secondary appt duties... but getting the same pay. :wacko: No eyes see liao... hopeless liao...

Edited by Alantyc

I agree with gender equality so lady also do same thing with guys.

Go 2yrs NS to be equality with guys.

try putting pad every month for 7days ++ for 30++years.. [rifle]

Edited by SGCMmaomao

You have no idea how women are treated like dirt/s--t from other country.. :huh: women in sg are far more fortunate than many places all over the world...

Should be

They have no idea how women are treated like dirt/s--t from other country.. women in sg are far more fortunate than many places all over the world but still fail to realise this...

Like what Little Prince said, if they want to be treated equally, they should be treated equally in all aspects. Period.

I agree with gender equality so lady also do same thing with guys.

Go 2yrs NS to be equality with guys.

second tat...

girls should also go NS

not just guys...

[mad]