Ah_cow 3rd Gear December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 how about BBQ at your place? mei meis indented? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 mei meis indented? mei meis you indent mah.... you are ROMEO leh... alfa Romeo to be precise Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_cow 3rd Gear December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 similar concept lor dunno how those vendor/okt etc get access to training area hahaha last time i heard got one group go topo... horlan can't find the area, then they met a vendor so they tompang a ride... apparently they know all the checkpoints and holding areas better than the soldiers [laugh] haha this i try b4 in thailand, pay the pick up driver some money, ask him to ferry us to checkpoint lol. oh they have mobile kitchen also, see us resting they will stop by with their pick up ask us wan eat what, next thing they remove the canvas behind can got stove, gas cyclinder and they start preparing the mee goreng my man ordered... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_cow 3rd Gear December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 yeah but eventually banned... can't imagine farking in the forest with all the mozzies etc but the CO still allowed food vendors... hahaha [laugh] haha some people like to 打野战 mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_cow 3rd Gear December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 good idea... i sappork i bring a suckling piglet haha tt one need a roast station le, hmm maybe RMC place do have one after all ah.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 alipay goods come,$$ then pay.. v good to protect buyers n sellers overall they dun use paypal one paypal cannot trf to alipay also Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 (edited) alipay goods come,$$ then pay.. v good to protect buyers n sellers overall they dun use paypal one paypal cannot trf to alipay also ya.. but some suppliers allow payment via paypal..... just got to ask them... you see which one better for you... but alipay cater to US right? cannot be they from US co me china open a/c... lol Edited December 7, 2010 by Galantspeedz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 Last time in Taiwan, my chao beng men made frds with the taiwan guards... Then at nite, they sneaked out to nearby whore house to party..sneaked back around 3-4am. then morning cannot even go through the whole exercise properly.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 Last time in Taiwan, my chao beng men made frds with the taiwan guards... Then at nite, WEsneaked out to nearby whore house to party..sneaked back around 3-4am. then morning cannot even go through the whole exercise properly.. helped you edit for truth [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 ya.. but some suppliers allow payment via paypal..... just got to ask them... you see which one better for you... but alipay cater to US right? cannot be they from US co me china open a/c... lol u mixed up Ali88 and alipay liao alipay only in China market nia alibb is open to all,mode of payment depends alipay more to TB one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 u mixed up Ali88 and alipay liao alipay only in China market nia alibb is open to all,mode of payment depends alipay more to TB one oh.. din know got difference... lol.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 13 cells anyone knows what is this about? seems interesting Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 13 cells anyone knows what is this about? seems interesting seems like one of those interactive plays type Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 seems like one of those interactive plays type duno leh.. but looks interesting... somemore long time no go eu tong sen liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 BBQ too troublesome liao, pot luck easier Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 can imagine the toilet bigger than my room.... condo nia lah, you thought I stay in bungalow Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 BBQ too troublesome liao, pot luck easier also can la hahaha anyone plays mahjong? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 u mixed up Ali88 and alipay liao alipay only in China market nia alibb is open to all,mode of payment depends alipay more to TB one most important when you wanna go? if mid jan - fly to SZ then back from GZ about $430, if in and out GZ is $460. if april, in and out GZ is $390 but if go april i dun think will have time to go much shopping lol ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...