All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

Yes, he was part of the last game when we have 9 players on our side.... the last match for mw2 we had [laugh]

wow you can remember ar.....

izzit the one that GS asked me to cover him while he went to get the crate?

who were in that game - gs, fs, dj, luckytan, sardin, ball. who else? ah u?

I think u need to camp awhile then move... dun stay too long...

Sometime u get carry away...... shiok shiok sniping enemies when they capture the flag..... [laugh][laugh]

4-5kills streak ok.... 4-5kills is not a prob for me but 4-5kills streak IS!!!! <_<

put claymore get you one kill. there is one perk to reduce the kills streak by one. so you left with the most three kills...

I tot u camper type mah? think can kill leh.. wasted lah.. got one time when i play with u all, nv activate the dogs <_<

Score was reading 14 kills-0 deaths [laugh]

you got your package right at the end of the game mah [laugh]

BO very hard to camp leh.

Yesterday i play Domination in Hanoi... found a good spot on 2nd floor at Flag C.. Manage to kill a few before kena by enemies. The most is 2-3 kills if u camp. I try to put claymore to guard my arse but enemies use the perk that reduce impact from explosives... so can get past my claymore n rape <_<

can see that you are still feeling sore [laugh]

wow you can remember ar.....

izzit the one that GS asked me to cover him while he went to get the crate?

who were in that game - gs, fs, dj, luckytan, sardin, ball. who else? ah u?

vampire_sg was there as well [laugh]

the GS part i dunno wor

put claymore get you one kill. there is one perk to reduce the kills streak by one. so you left with the most three kills...

Wanna suan me just go straight to the point lah.. no need beat ard the bush [laugh][laugh]

you got your package right at the end of the game mah [laugh]

I whack everyone taking one of the flags with my package.. cannot remember which one i using [laugh]

And ended the game 30++ kills to less than 10 deaths [laugh]

Not ok to copa mah [laugh]

But chopper gunner is 7-8 killstreak if u assign.. on a good game, think still can manage [laugh]

i can get kills but not killstreak.... maybe should get a mouse. Copa ai mai?

Funni leh..dat time i play BO..i thot was fast..

got into a game within minutes.

play with strangers is ok. quite fast. but server will still kick you out after one or two rounds.

BUT if want to play with friends, then the server is not so good. will kena kick out often. that is the most sian part.

Sometime u get carry away...... shiok shiok sniping enemies when they capture the flag..... [laugh][laugh]

actually the enemies will come get you. you just need to move away from your camping area and aim at your previous camping area....they will sure come and hunt for you [laugh]